arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch

No.63. Baoqing Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 10042

Excellent 8.4
Based on 2160 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2160 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.5

9.2 Ching C.
Singapore
June 16, 2016
Review
Everything was good except that the room weren't really sound proof. Could hear what's happening outside all the time. But that didn't affect me much! Helpful staff, clean and nice rooms, comfy beds, good location:)

8 karen T.
Hong Kong
June 12, 2016
Overall is satisfactory
Location is very good

8 Cong C.
Singapore
June 11, 2016
Clean n nice room
Toilet space should b smaller to make way for room size

7.2 Cong C.
Singapore
June 11, 2016
Clean room. Toilet to room ratio not right
Room should b bigger compared to toilet

9.2 Qipei Y.
Singapore
June 06, 2016
Good Service
This is my second time staying in this hotel. The staff are still very friendly as usual, and they took initiative to inform us about some matters when there was any. It is located near the metro station, the room is clean and comfortable though not very big. In addition, there are pantry and laundry machines at the basement for guests to use for free.

6.8 Christina P.
Singapore
June 06, 2016
Nice hotel n polite.staff
Hotel is small without much facilities but room.is relatively big. But when compared with my friends who were also travelled as couple their room.is bigger with sofa. The bathroom without any hooks inside which we think is v inconvenient. Hope the hotel will look into it. After all its a pleasant stay.

9.6 Peter W.
Singapore
June 04, 2016
Good clean hotel in an excellent location
Hotel front door is almost practically right in front of the Ximen Metro Station (Door 3). Taxi plentiful. Short walk to XimenDing (maybe around 5min - slow walk). Plenty of eating places in XimenDing district, so you won't go hungry.

9.2 Li C.
Malaysia
May 27, 2016
Hotel review
Generally the hotel is good in terms of location and staff friendliness. Staffs are very helpful. The hotel does provide washing machine and dryer to perform laundry service. This is good for family with kids travelling. Overall satisfied with the stay.

10 Kathy K.
Singapore
May 27, 2016
Services and Cleanliness
It was really a great and excellent stay during our 4 nights in CityInn. We will be back for more.

9.2 Keshia L.
Singapore
May 26, 2016
Good stay but walls are too thin
We could hear other people talking or showering in their rooms. Laundry area is good but one of the machines was faulty. Overall, it is a good hotel!