Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 1571 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1571 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Tang F. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good
Yes
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Chye S. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
excellent
I the hotel business concept. The design in the room and common area were so well consideration for traveller (user). The room so comfort and very clean and provide all the basic things you need. Excellent.
Reviewed July 22, 2016

Ayano N. from Japan
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Nice room and nice staff.
Staff is very friendly and kind, Room is also fine to just sleep and take a shower.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Roberto C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Amazing value for money
Will be back!
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Wing L. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Noisy, smelly
Bad decor, small, smelly washroom with no lock, I'll say it's an uncomfortable stay, location is ok which is near taipei station, but nowhere to wander nearby, even difficult to find a restaurant...
Reviewed July 05, 2016

marlz Y. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
good
very nice and accommodating staff! we took the taxi and paid 80nt from the taipe main station as we carry some heavy luggage and with the very HOT sweaty weather it is very hard to walk to the hotel while carrying your heavy luggages and you could easily get lost from that station. the easiest way is to look for the Q square mall and go to the 1/F exit Q2 and look for Mcdonald across the street
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Sofia H. from Macau
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Will definitely be my number 1 choice of hotel in Taipei
This is the best option if u are looking for a clean room on a budget! Friendly and helpful staffs at front desk. Lovely interior design. Nice bed and clean linen in room. The only problem I notice is that the walls are so thin that I hear clearly what's happening outside my room.
Reviewed June 30, 2016

DING H. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
so far so good
so far so good
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Lin T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Friendly staff and good proximity to Train Station
It's located 5-min walk from Taipei Underground Mall Exit Y9 and another 3-min across the overhead bridge to Taipei train station. Great for those who are travelling out of Taipei area. But if you gonna take MRT frequently during your stay, it would take around 15-min walk from the hotel through the underground passages (which is why I gave a 4-star only). Other than this point, it's a reliable, cheaper alternative hotel for most travellers and their staffs are friendly and helpful.
Reviewed June 22, 2016

Blue S. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Good Service
Staffs are polite and professional. They have given a cake and a hand written birthday card to my daughter on her birthday. Its really surprise.
Reviewed June 20, 2016