arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 3124 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3124 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Zhang H.
Singapore
May 15, 2014
good location
the location was fanastic, close to shopping and food! accessible
My stay was great as the hotel was accessible to major shopping areas and its near to train station too! highly recommended!!!

Wing C.
Hong Kong
May 15, 2014
good
good

CHIN E.
Singapore
May 14, 2014
Good
Classy hotel with modern facilities
Excellent, thumbs up!!

Bunardi B.
Indonesia
May 14, 2014
Hotel location superb right above Taipei Station
good location, clean room and great bfast
Very good as location is good and you can access easily

HYUN K.
United States
May 11, 2014
Kind staffs
Location food and people
Good stay

PEH M.
Singapore
May 10, 2014
Very accessible and friendly staff
convenient, friendly staff, shopping
I stayed in this hotel for 1 night. Very accessible to Taipei station. Staff were helpful and attentive. Room is clean, but the hair dryer can only be used for 5 mins then it will auto cut off. Other than that, it is ideal hotel for shopping trip.

Stephen P.
United Kingdom
May 10, 2014
Central and convenient location
Location, friendly staff, comfortable room
Brief stay - hotel lived up to expectation with easy access to transport services. Pity had to wait until mid afternoon for check in, although this was anticipated. Staff were highly attentive and friendly and went out of their way to help with directions for tourist attractions etc

Ting S.
Singapore
May 08, 2014
Staff performance is BAD
Location, Location, Location
When we arrived the first day, it was only 7am plus. We were asking if we could have express check in, the male staff say yes but we need to pay $$ for the express check in. We didn't want to pay extra so we waited & shop around the area but not much of the shops are open so we head back to hotel at abt 9.30am & ask for express check in again. This time is a lady who serve us & she said, sorry, there's no express check in. My friend question the female staff why at the first place the male staff said can but now she say can't & she did not ans our enquiry & just keep saying, you can head to 11F or what to take your rest there while waiting for the room to be ready. My friend said to her, "you did not ans my question" & again she doesn't want to ans the question & repeat you can head to 11F. Attitude was so worst & rude! Pls educate your staff! At 1pm we came back check in, again she is the 1 who serve us & she gave us the last room (I guess, she did it on purpose) Will not visit this hotel again! Bad service!

Garnyaluck P.
Thailand
May 08, 2014
near business area
comfortable room

TONG M.
Hong Kong
May 07, 2014
Nice budget hotel!
Very convenient location, easy access to public transportation, near lots of shopping and light food sites
Overall good experience with clean toilets. Try to avoid rooms near elevator if you are light sleeper. The door is not sound proof.