Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 1047 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1047 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Yoo X.
Singapore
July 01, 2016
.
.

YICHUN C.
Taiwan
June 22, 2016
Nice place to stay
Good view and good location

John D.
United Kingdom
June 11, 2016
Lovely hotel with wonderfully friendly staff
I have stayed here several times and always enjoy it. Location and price are fantastic. My only complaint is that with only one lift, too many guests have to wait quite a long time. Despite there being stickers at each lift about the need to respect other guests' right to peace and quiet, many of those waiting shout into their phones or fail to restrain their young children from screaming! Surely each guest could be given a card on arrival about the need for virtual silence in th corridors and when waiting for the life. In fact every hotel should do this!

SIM J.
Malaysia
June 09, 2016
Nice stay!
Great location, near to mrt station & 永康街 with a lot of delicious food. Friendly & helpful staff. The only weakness is the sound-proofing not good & the hot water sometime will suddenly turn cold when bath

Nnaemeka O.
United States
June 01, 2016
Convenient hotel at the right price and excellent service.
Great little hotel. Very convenient as it's across the street from the Daan Park metro exit. Very friendly staff. I stayed in a windowless room but it was a good price, clean and had a lot of free TV channels (including VOD). The staff were very friendly and promptly contacted me to inform me of an item left behind and agreed to ship it back to me. Would recommend to a friend.

CHEN F.
Taiwan
May 11, 2016
ok
not bad

YIK F.
Singapore
May 04, 2016
Very good location, nice staff and a big plus with garden right opposite the hotel.
Location is good as the metro is right at the door step. Can go for exercise in Da an Garden just opposite the Hotel. Within walking distance to food and shopping district.

JIYOON C.
South Korea
April 18, 2016
awesome최고
everything was perfect clean and the breakfast was great location is so good

Kevin C.
Hong Kong
April 09, 2016
location is very good.
We can store our luggage in the hotel but we would go back to pick up next day. The service is very good.

Mina K.
Portugal
April 01, 2016
Recommended if you prefer a quite location
Hotel is just right next to the MRT station, very convenient as you don't need to grab your luggage and walk for a distance to look for your hotel. Recommended if you prefer a quite place yet with convenient traffic. Staff are nice and helpful.