arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 895 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 895 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 8.2

8.4 Meng L.
Taiwan
May 03, 2016
Awesome
Awesome

9.2 Suwalai E.
Thailand
April 17, 2016
Great hotel
Exceptionally satisfactory. Staffs are helpful and polite. Hotel room was clean and well designed. TV had large screen with great channels. The free afternoon tea was a plus. Only thing missing was a in-hotel full service restaurant.

8.8 Frances C.
United States
April 12, 2016
Great
Pleasantly, will come back again

10 Suzanne S.
Canada
April 06, 2016
Fantastic
Good location, clean, great service, great design, quiet

9.2 Madeleine C.
Philippines
April 03, 2016
a cute boutique hotel
My children love this hotel. It's interior design is cute. It's clean and staff are attentive and respectful. definitely will stay again in this hotel

9.6 Derek S.
United States
March 28, 2016
Excellent hotel
Nicely designed hotel with helpful staff. A bit of a walk to the Metro station, but otherwise the location is great.

10 Soon N.
Singapore
March 23, 2016
Taiwan Stay (15/3/16 to 20/3/16)
Always has been my preferred choice of accommodation whenever I am visiting Taipei. It's a hotel sensibly run with the most courteous of all staff and they will definitely try their best to cater to your every needs during the stay. Do take a look at some of the souvenirs they provide as I found them really pretty and they made a good gift to my loved ones back home.

8.3 ChungHan C.
Canada
March 13, 2016
cozy and clean
friendly staff, big room and clean
besides the fact it is a bit far away from the mrt station, overall its a really quite neighbourhood

8.8 Wai T.
Hong Kong
March 10, 2016
Service is good and the hotel is really new.
Worth to go.

10 James H.
United States
February 05, 2016
Live music for breakfast!
Great service! Very proffesional staff! Good standard breakfast with snacks and lattes available free all day. The violin player at breakfast was a first for me. 5 stars Would come back again!