arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1041 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Hsi T.
United States
November 29, 2013
It's O.K. for short stay.
Near subway station. Price is O.K. too.
It's O.K. Room is too small, there is a little bit smell in the hotel.

Seri L.
Malaysia
November 27, 2013
Good
Friendly staff, very near subway station, centrally located
Good and friendly staff. Staff able to converse in simple english

KA C.
Hong Kong
November 20, 2013
Nice hotel, i will choose again
Good location, Clean room, good staff
Overall i do give 90 marks for this check-in. For this price and this room size in Taipei is quite good. Only one complaint is my room in 2/F, quite noisy, but not serious. i shall request live upper if have next time.

Patrick T.
Malaysia
November 14, 2013
Decent hotel that easy access to MRT.
Great location, clean room, friendly staff.
Taipei is traveler friendly with MRT system which you can easily visit to most major attractions with it. That is the main reason why I choose this hotel. The MRT station is just beside the hotel, and in future the new MRT line can be easily access to Taipei 101. This is the second time I stay at this hotel. The room is clean and decent, somehow the window is small, but it doesn't matter to me. Overall nice to stay.

zhuo Y.
Singapore
November 12, 2013
small room
super close to daan mrt station
stay was fine, room was a tad small if you have alot of luggage or shopping. not that brightly lited but still fine. super near the daan mrt station, just a few steps away beside the mrt station, good if always using the metro as a travelling method. bus stations close to it as well, with a few food restaurants around.

Yu-Cheng S.
Taiwan
November 10, 2013
OLD
Easy access to public transport, location, location
The room is not new, I will say the condition of the hotel is 3 stars at best. However the hotel is conveniently located right next to the Daan Metro Station, which is a big plus if you are looking for easy access to public transport.

Shane D.
Ireland
November 07, 2013
Friendly city, near to MRT, nice restaurants
Location to MRT, restaurants, friendly staff
Very enjoyable stay Room while clean, on the small size Very good shower in room Breakfast fair for Europeans - cold some mornings Very close to MRT Staff at reception very friendly

Beng L.
Australia
November 03, 2013
Well located and the room was clean & comfortable
Situated next to MRT, very quiet room and good service
Excellent. The room is small but contained all required facilities.

Andrew P.
Australia
November 01, 2013
Great service. Very convenient
Staff, Location, Price
Hotel and staff were great. Very convenient to travel. WiFi really poor Definitely recommend this hotel

Julian M.
New Zealand
October 23, 2013
A nice place to stay
Next to MRT station & in city.
Great,friendly & helpful staff. Enjoyable place to stay.