arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 1025 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1025 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.7

6.7 Emi Y.
Japan
July 11, 2013
Everything OK but not so "Superior".
Easy access to train stations, Staff is kind and speak good English, The room is neat
Although I have nothing to complain about my stay at the Fu Hau Hotel, since our room was "Superior Double", I was expecting something more. If it were a regular double room, I would have given the best score but nothing was special about the room. Towels smelled a little funny.

8.3 Wong K.
Hong Kong
July 04, 2013
Nice hotel at a very convenient location
high accessibility, good service, clean hotel room
The hotel is located right next to the MRT Daan Station which is very convenient. Also, convenience store, bank and many nice restaurants are around. To be honest the hotel is a bit small that there are only 3 rooms on each floor. However, the staff were nice and the room was clean and tidy. Overall speaking, the stay was still quite nice.

8.3 Selina L.
Malaysia
July 02, 2013
This is now my favourite hotel in Taipei.
Centrally located, right next to the train station and shopping locations.

8.3 henrietta H.
Singapore
July 01, 2013
enjoyable, will be back!
central location, clean rooms, good service
very helpful counter staff, flexible with checkout time

7 Anna C.
Singapore
June 28, 2013
very convenient, just next to the MRT
room is compact, clean. location is good as just next to MRT station
good location, but room is small. Clean though. would be good if hotel can cater to family by providing triple rooms.

6.7 CHI L.
Hong Kong
June 27, 2013
overall satisfactory but the price is a bit high
Convenient location, clean room, wifi in room

8.3 CHEN L.
China
June 24, 2013
economy hotel with convenient location
quality service,convenient location,and cleanliness
receptionists are very kind and nice.they said hello to us with smile whenever we were going out or coming back.and provided a lot of help during our 2 days stay. also this hotel is very close to metro,so convenient to any tourist spot. although it's near metro,it's very quiet in rooms. will propose this hotel to my friends when they travel or biz trip to Taiwan.

7.7 Ho W.
China
June 22, 2013
Excellent
Good Location, Comfort & Tidy

9 Ming L.
Malaysia
June 21, 2013
is the nice hotel, clean room.
just next to MRT station, walk distance to local restaurant, also easy to get a taxi
very happy for the staff performance and 2 minutes walk distance to MRT station. room clean and nice bath tub .

7.7 Jing Z.
China
June 20, 2013
Great location and friendly staff
Location, value for money, staff