Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1055 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

chan K. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good location
Just next to Daan station
Reviewed April 23, 2016

Chee S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Excellent Location for Public Transport Customer.
This is an excellent location Hotel as it is just beside Da An MRT station. Breakfast selections are just fine for my family. Staying in a Deluxe Room with Sofa, the room-size is acceptable Aside of finding one or two mosquitoes in the room and water showering sound from the neighbour, the stay is overall good and enjoyable.
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Chia C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Okay
Great location
Reviewed March 25, 2016

Adeline S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
hotel location is excellent
hotel location is excellent, just next to the train station exit. its a small hotel, so dont expect much from them. The room is very small, only 1 people can walk at a time. Room is clean.
Reviewed March 11, 2016

Wei L. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 9 nights in February 2016
Fu Hau needs updates
- you need to borrow a 3-prong converter at front desk as outlets are only 2-prong -parts of my suite wall were unfinished with plywood showing. -AC cooling was heavily limited to 20-21c which made room a bit warm and humid. - 1 elevator and is very slow. - lobby smells
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Yushan H. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Great location, tiny room
Great location, next to 大安 station. The room was clean and neat but too small--no desk and chair, just a small bench, very crowded with an open luggage. The hotel doesn't have laundry machine.
Reviewed February 11, 2016

Korrakan L. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good
Clean, convenient, friendly
Reviewed February 09, 2016

Yi C. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
clean room great service
clean, great service, good location
I stayed here because someone recommended to me. I was impressed by their good customer service, very nice and give good advice of transportation. They helped me a lot in handling my journey to airport. Location is just 10 steps from the MRT station, and you can take airport bus number 1960 to Howard hotel and walk only 7 mins to this hotel. very convenient
Reviewed January 26, 2016

Yi C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Centrally located convenient clean small rm
convenient, clean and quiet room
This is my second time to stay here, location is just few steps from Da An MRT station, 7-10 mins walk from the airport bus station, very reasonable and easy to find. Rooms are clean (though small) and the customer service was very good. They remembered our needs and provided the umbrella to us before we asked. I recommended many friends to stay here when they visited taipei. Room is small but it is reasonable in terms of price and location.
Reviewed January 26, 2016

Li T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Good Location
Location, Value for Money and Cleanliness
It's a value for money hotel whereby the train station is just next to it and it is near to zhong Xiao fu xing area.
Reviewed January 12, 2016