arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2278 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2278 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

7.6 MINGCHANG T.
Taiwan
May 29, 2016
Good
Good choice for business trip

8.4 John M.
United States
May 27, 2016
The fashion hotel
It is right next door to the Westin, but for less than half the money per night. The rooms are generally very plush, except for the ones without windows. There is free snacks and tea in the room. I didn't go to the restaurant often, as there are better choices just outside.

9.2 YIP M.
Hong Kong
May 26, 2016
nice room and reasonable price
nice room and reasonable price

6.4 Kheng J.
Malaysia
May 22, 2016
Great Location
Due to the lobby is a sharing with office block, sometime it get very pack with people. These situation might happened like luggage lost and etc. Also not enough air cord in the lobby.

6.8 Ka N.
Hong Kong
May 22, 2016
not bad
not bad

8.4 Liu J.
Taiwan
May 17, 2016
Nice place~
Nice Place~

7.6 Mark F.
Singapore
May 15, 2016
Nice!!
I've stayed at several different hotels in Taipei and this is certainly one of the nicest for the price I paid. Checking in and out were fuss free. The room is pretty small but everything I need is there. Housekeeping is good. The hotel is within an office building so the lift lobby can be pretty crowded during office hours.

8.8 CHI C.
Hong Kong
May 12, 2016
nice location
the location of this hotel is very good, it is just next to westin taipei. the room is very big and the staff is very friendly.

8 YOUNG K.
South Korea
May 09, 2016
nice place to stay
but for me the location was not that perfect.

9.6 Jackson T.
Singapore
May 01, 2016
2nd Time
2nd stay at FX. Things remain the same after a year. Staff still as attentive, room still as clean. Has a bath tub so couples can enjoy. Loved the attention given by the staff. Location just 3mins away from train station, with convenience stores nearby.