Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 3587 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3587 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Choon C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2016
Strategy location, clean room and nice breakfast
Room was clean and room make up was performed everyday. The location is strategy as it is near to the point of interest in Ximeng. Besides, the breakfast provide got a lot of choice to choose and suit to my taste!
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Choon C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2016
Clean room, strategy location and nice breakfast
Room was clean and room make up was performed everyday. The location is strategy as it is near to the point of interest in Ximeng. Besides, the breakfast provide got a lot of choice to choose and suit to my taste!
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Choon C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2016
Strategy location, nice breakfast and free flow of water + drinks
The location is just walking distance to nearby ximeng attraction points and it was surround by lot of restaurant as well as shopping mall. The breakfast provided were lot of choice but it is just until 10am.
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Chun Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Cozy room
We stayed at this hotel for about a week and were given a corner room with bathtub. The room is clean and spacious, strategic location whereby from hotel to subway station is just about 5 to 10 mins walking distance. We enjoyed our stay at here and definitely recommend this hotel.
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Natacha L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Overall good
Restaurant, cinemas, shopping district just around the corner, MRT station nearby , friendly staffs
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Wan L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good concept hotel.
I only have a few complaints.... 1. Check in time is 3pm. 2. no side spray for toilet bowl 3. If need to extend checkout time (Which is 12 noon).... every extension hour is 300 twd.
Reviewed July 13, 2016

KAREN S. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
GREAT PLACE !!
Go Sleep has a very good location. It is accessible to eating places, safe to walk-around even if it's late in the evening. People won't go hungry since there are lots of restaurants around the area. Coming back to the hotel gives you thirst quenching juice, apple cider, coffee, at any time of the day. And it's all free. Variety of shops and Japanese restaurants are just around the place. Also, cinema is very nearby. Great Place to be!!!
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Khiem L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Good but not the best!
Even the room fare is reasonable, but still under expectation... 1) Bed too low 2) No soundproof system between rooms, very bad every morning woke up by the noise from next door... even at 1am to 2am...
Reviewed July 11, 2016

WEI Y. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Clean, Good Location, Friendly Staff
They free extend my check out to 1pm. Overall the room are clean and comfortable. They provide nice local choice buffet breakfast. They also have 24hr free refill beverage machine. Not far from metro station. Less than 10min walk.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

WEI Y. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Clean, Comfortable, Friendly Staff
I request for better environment room as I travel with 11 months baby and they free upgraded me from 3 bed to 4 bed room. Beside that they free extend my check out to 1pm. Overall the room are clean and comfortable. They provide nice local choice buffet breakfast. They also have 24hr free refill beverage machine. Not far from metro station. Less than 10min walk.
Reviewed July 11, 2016