arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 897 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 897 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Irene M.
United States
February 02, 2015
Great hotel
Location, big hot spring tub and size of room
Overall experience was great. The room was spacious for 2 and the big open hot spring tub. Easy access to everywhere around Beitou and to Yangmingshan.

Zhao Y.
Singapore
January 30, 2015
1 night stay
hot spring, hot spring, hot spting. (:
Stayed 1 night here and was given a room with no view of the outside. The air conditioning was not functioning well, maintains at 22 degree throughout the whole night, while our friend next door was having no issue. Place is generally clean. Breakfast was nothing to be raved about, mostly too salty, too oily, or too bland. Overall, would recommend this place only if you are considering an affordable hotel with attached hot spring in room.

Lo L.
Taiwan
January 23, 2015
Value for money
Good location (7 min walk from MRT), clean room, bath with view

May L.
Singapore
January 21, 2015
Comfy & good experience with this hotel
Clean, comfy & spacious
Read about the many good reviews online & i agree! The area is located in a convenient location, there are many small stores, shops and convenient store within walking distance. So food is not an issue. This hotel is also near the MTR station so you can travel out of the areas if you like. The hotel staff are warm and friendly. Explaining clearly how their hot spring works. The exterior of the hotel is average but their room is nice and spacious. The products they use are also better good quality. Their shower area is big and spacious so that your hot spring experience is great. Windows are able to be opened to maximise ventilation and enhanced your hot tub experience. Just a note to those who's coming from Taoyuan airport on cab, you do need to specify the route so that they don't take the longer route of 45km. It can go up to NT1200 for the longer route. I'll certainly visit again the next time i come to Beitou.

Lam K.
Singapore
January 20, 2015
Hot spring getaway
Spacious room space, in-room hot spring, good location

Celia M.
Macau
January 06, 2015
Good location and spacious room
Good location, spacious room and helpful staff

Soh D.
Singapore
December 26, 2014
Enjoyable hot spring bath
Clean and well furnished, full bath amenities, big room
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Hotspring bath was very big, and the toilet bowl even has its own heater. However, i would prefer check in timing to be earlier. Check in timing is strictly 6pm while check out is at 12pm the next day. Would be better to book two days so it is more worth. Room is very clean, nothing to complain about.

Karen H.
Australia
December 24, 2014
Misleading online photos re window view from rooms
hot spring, room size and cleanliness
The window view of rooms posted on-line are not real. Instead of green brushes, it is a brick wall for me. But, the room itself is very comfortable, hot spring provided during my stay was with high quality. Morning walk to nearby museum is a wonderful experience.

TAN K.
Singapore
December 08, 2014
NICE HOTSPRING HOTEL
STAFFS ARE HELPFUL AND FREINDLY, LOCATION NEAR TO FOODS, LOCATION EASY TO GET TAXI
STAFFS ARE HELPFUL AND FREINDLY, LOCATION NEAR TO FOODS, LOCATION EASY TO GET TAXI

Suzanna C.
Singapore
December 02, 2014
Great stay to have a soak in the spring bath
The bath was big. The room decor modern. The breakfast serve organic vegetables
Good hotel and modern decor. The bath was big enough for our family, my hubby myself and two kids. Quite nice. Nearby also easy to access and get food.