Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 905 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 905 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

BENEDICT P.
Malaysia
April 21, 2016
Worth it...
It's a good place for relax... highly recommended! We had a long travel and go to rest, too tired to enjoy the hot spring. Anyway it is still a good place!

Angela Y.
Australia
April 13, 2016
Limited choice of breakfast
The breakfast area is small and limited choice for breakfast

Ka K.
Hong Kong
March 23, 2016
Convenient location. The room looks like those shown on the web.
Convenient location. Near to everything. The view from the bathroom is a big garden in Japanese style.

Justine T.
Singapore
January 24, 2016
Comfortable n relaxing onsen
Onsen, big bed n spacious room
The front desk staff are not that friendly possibly because they are very busy. The room service also took very long. The breakfast tables are not cleared up immediately for other guests, you'll have to ask.

Teoh W.
Singapore
November 13, 2015
Spacious, nice room ambient, big bed
Spacious, nice room ambient, big bed
Very spacious room with huge comfortable bed and nice room ambient... Breakfast is quite limited in term of choices and a little far from MRT (ard 8-10mins walk)

Oi P.
China
October 28, 2015
Good
Hot spring, location, value for money
Good, except they forgot one room should be twin and need to arrange the beds before us after check in.

Song L.
Singapore
August 17, 2015
Good & relaxing
Environment, location, service
A wonderful relaxing day

Wee L.
Singapore
August 09, 2015
Air con too noisy
hot spring, amenities and staff
everything was fine except the AC too noisy

maggie C.
Malaysia
August 03, 2015
Comfortable
Clean and nice

BingYu C.
China
July 27, 2015
Nice sweet hotel with great tub and breakfast.
Breakfast, tub, comfortable bed.
went as a couple and we loved the breakfast there , the variety wasnt that wide but sufficient, but the stir fried vegetables were really fresh and tender , according to the staff they get their veggies from a local organic farm. Would definitely visit again if I go to beitou again :) the tub was huge and the hotspring baths were so relaxing we took 4 baths during our one night stay... The room itself was a little small though.