arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 208 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

5.3 Leili T.
Taiwan
June 13, 2015
Not recommend
The staffs are not friendly. I'll not recommend this hotel. The only advantage is the location.

7 Chi L.
Hong Kong
April 09, 2015
Okay!
Near MRT, Nice Staffs
The room is clean and up to standard but not as nice as we stay there around 1 year ago, just 2 minutes walk to MRT station,

7.7 YUET K.
Hong Kong
March 22, 2015
Good service
near train station, good service and clean room
good overall

9.3 Yee Y.
Malaysia
December 21, 2014
Good taiwanese hospitality
Friendly n helpful staff, nice touch with gift at checkout for returning guest
Have always stayed here when i come to taipei. One, its strategically distant from the bustle n hustle of main city center. This alone is merit for me to choose it, personally. The staff, as usual, r very friendly, especially the housekeeper who always tirelessly greet u warmly. Kind, and informative. I actually forgot to say this in my previous review, but one staff who is stationed as a doorman i think, even brought me bread up to my room because he is worried i was not full. Im really touched by their sincerity and hope i get to meet him to thank him properly. And at the end of the trip, they even threw in a taiwan tourism dvd for me to take back. Thank u very much. Would recommend anyone to stay there when they r in taipei.

4.3 Wing N.
Hong Kong
November 20, 2014
Hotel room
The room is spacious
Great

6.3 SUK N.
Hong Kong
November 05, 2014
Good
Place is best

8 Khoo Y.
Singapore
October 14, 2014
Overall great stay
Food

7.3 Wu K.
Canada
June 27, 2014
next to subway entrance, about 20mins to city
close to subway. large room for the price compare to living at city core. clean, room cleaning service was good, breakfast was good, with drinks and ice cream, sushi rolls, lots of variety
ok. frontdesk customer not that great. had to wait over 1.5 hr to get room, was initially given estimate time of 30mins only. be prepare to get your room close to 3pm

7 Seng T.
Malaysia
June 20, 2014
Good location
Near to eatery, near to train station and clean

6.3 GARY L.
Hong Kong
May 07, 2014
Easy access to transport & night market but....
Easy access to transport and night market, friendly staff, good location but facilities need to be upgraded.
Attracted by many good reviews; such reviews basically correct but need to be fine-tuned; thought hotel was new but looked like just refurbished; friendly staff; 1-minute walk to MRT Fuzhong station and 1 station away from Banqiao Station with Airport Bus; 3-min. walk to night market and street with many restaurants; but still taxi-fare from Taipei City to hotel was NT$400; room very spacious but flush toilet small; electronic room facilities master control didn't work properly; room wifi was dead; told to connect to wifi next door; very disappointing buffet breakfast with limited choice; cleanliness a concern; saw small roaches twice: 1 in room and 1 at restaurant; can't rate this hotel more than 7