arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 525 reviews
Very good 7.4
Based on 254 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 525 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2

6 Hwee S.
Singapore
June 10, 2015
Furnishing old, room smell a bit smoky
Locate between 2 MRT station,10 mins walk. Value for money. Suits for short stay or sleepin at night. Best if it's smoke-free.
Mostly pleasant. Grateful that always a few vegetarian dishes for breakfast.

9.2 Mohamed
Egypt
November 24, 2015
Amazing
Staff are amazing

9.6 Mary
United States
August 03, 2015
10 Day Stay for an...
Despite my complaints, this hotel was great for me. The staff made it worth while to be there. I enjoyed it very much.
The shower was impossible to shower in, I kept bumping my head on the towel rack. In addition I think a laundry service that would do your laundry would be good for people who are busy without time.

7 Tan Y.
Singapore
May 16, 2015
Nice comfortable room
Location, bed and adult TV channels :-)
Nice location. 10mins walk to 2 MRT stations. Very cosy room. My only complain is that room is central air conditioning, therefor U cannot control the room temperature.

7 Alvin T.
Malaysia
February 11, 2015
Nice Location
Location
Small room with big toilet and bathtub. This hotel offer hourly rental as well. So........

9.6 Anonymous
Taiwan
July 21, 2015
nice place to stay .
bed size
Tub size

6 James L.
United Kingdom
January 05, 2015
It's okay
Room was functional and clean
The room was often too cold during the day, probably because the air conditioning was in full flow. However, if you just want a place to sleep each night, then this is good value for money.

8.3 Christopher
Philippines
May 07, 2015
Perfect hotel
7eleven and a noodle house right downstairs. Service is great. Good walk to the mrt station. Perfect hotel
None

7.9 Brian
United States
April 04, 2015
Served its purpose
Location and staff. Great breakfast. Love the neighborhood.
Love hotel and rents by hour. Not seedy and not a problem but the staff is constantly cleaning in the hallways and woke me up several times.

5.7 Felicia A.
Indonesia
December 28, 2014
Small hotel, good for couple not for family
Comfortable bed, near Mega bank for exchange money, good food
This hotel is definitely not for family with children. It was 5pm, I think the cleaner rushed to clean the room that they did not check properly. We asked for change of room which they eventually give us. *fiuh*. This hotel is really not for family. The adult channel were very close with children channel. Breakfast was simple but decent. The location was good, with lots of food nearby and Mega bank can exchange money since not many money changer can be found in night market area.

6.3 LEE Y.
Malaysia
December 10, 2014
Good Location, Staff Friendly,
Good Location, Staff Friendly,
The staff was friendly and the breakfast very nice.

7.5 Atsuko
Japan
February 16, 2015
very near from the airport...
my arriving in Taibei was very late. As It took 3 minutes from the bus stop to the hotel on foot, I felt happy. 7-11 is next to it. very convenient.
car noise from the street was a bit loud.

5.5 Anonymous
China
January 26, 2015
It was a small room,...
Breakfast was nice, and the rice is really good!
the lock seems a little old, and the decoration , not looks like a hotel, too many flowers pattern.

7.3 Tan W.
Malaysia
December 01, 2014
Comfortable stay except breakfast has no variety
Room Comfort, Value for Money

7.1 Anonymous
United States
January 04, 2015
SOMETHING INTERESTING ABOUT THIS PLACE
The double bed room on the third floor had mirrors all around and adult movies on channels 14 and 15. There was an empty condom wrapper on the bedside table my first night. The second night, there was...

5.7 Serena K.
Malaysia
November 04, 2014
Noisy and old
nothing i can remember
It was not that pleasant

6 Mun C.
Hong Kong
October 25, 2014
location
location is quite well....

5.4 Cole
Germany
December 02, 2014
Hourly, old, noisy but ok..
Found bed comfortable Nice staff
Noisy (cleaning all hours due to hourly nature) Old and ugly decor Smoky perfumed hallway

10 Salvatore
Italy
August 20, 2014
Great hotel
Clean, comfortable, good location, good price.

5.7 Cong K.
Malaysia
October 08, 2014
A little far from MRT station, room was average
Everything was average
The location is a little far from MRT station, about 700M away. The room is a little small compare to others I stayed before. Everything else was average, the staff was friendly and breakfast was OK, no exact bad things about this hotel but also no specific good things about it.