arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 727 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 727 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 5.6

Dorothy L.
Singapore
November 24, 2014
Value For Money
Location , Proximity to train station & Ximending , Price
It is fairly good. Good location and proximity to Ximending. Good area for shopping and dining. Overall Good except room is a little old.

Bay C.
Malaysia
November 16, 2014
Good
Location,

Ziheng O.
Singapore
November 05, 2014
Nice and cosy, value for money, location is good
Location, value for money, comfortable
My stay at the hotel was good. The rooms could be bigger but they are comfortable enough. Staff members are friendly and the hotel's location is good. Value for money in terms of price paid. Could be better with breakfast. Only minor complaint is that the wifi strength/network could be stronger as it gets weak at times when assessing from our rooms.

Raymond L.
Singapore
October 25, 2014
great location
Clean , location and friendly staff

Chayawat S.
Thailand
October 23, 2014
It not the hotel
Hotel's staff was nice
They just use space of apartment building to decorate as hotel, smell was bad and not so clen. I'm use lift to difference floor by mistake and found a lot of local people stay with their dogs.... Not the first choice for your stay

Mei L.
Singapore
October 20, 2014
staff is very helpful
good staff, good location
This is my first time staying in this hotel. The staff at this hotel is nice and helpful. My twin bed room size was reasonable spacious. The hotel location is very near to ximending station and lots of food nearby!

Hui T.
Singapore
September 25, 2014
Stay at Han She Business Hotel
Location is convenient, staff are friendly. Nice and clean environment.
Fantastic and the staff are friendly and helpful. Nice and clean environment.

Cheung Y.
Hong Kong
September 22, 2014
Cleanliness of Hotel
Staff politeness, Price reasonable, Location convenient
Hotel room is small, hotel cleanliness is not acceptable as a cockroach was being found moving around inside the room. The sound-proof facility of the room is bad as noises from outside (the reception) and also the shower sound from the bathroom of the other room can be heard.

alvin W.
Malaysia
September 16, 2014
disappointed serviced
NO ANY COMMENT
i ever been few time experience stay of this hotel...this time totally disappointed hotel facility n staff service..so bad n poor

Jasmine Y.
Singapore
September 14, 2014
Convenient location
Convenient location, helpful staff, value for money