arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 721 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 721 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 5.6

8.7 Mei L.
Singapore
October 20, 2014
staff is very helpful
good staff, good location
This is my first time staying in this hotel. The staff at this hotel is nice and helpful. My twin bed room size was reasonable spacious. The hotel location is very near to ximending station and lots of food nearby!

9.7 Hui T.
Singapore
September 25, 2014
Stay at Han She Business Hotel
Location is convenient, staff are friendly. Nice and clean environment.
Fantastic and the staff are friendly and helpful. Nice and clean environment.

5.7 Cheung Y.
Hong Kong
September 22, 2014
Cleanliness of Hotel
Staff politeness, Price reasonable, Location convenient
Hotel room is small, hotel cleanliness is not acceptable as a cockroach was being found moving around inside the room. The sound-proof facility of the room is bad as noises from outside (the reception) and also the shower sound from the bathroom of the other room can be heard.

6.7 alvin W.
Malaysia
September 16, 2014
disappointed serviced
NO ANY COMMENT
i ever been few time experience stay of this hotel...this time totally disappointed hotel facility n staff service..so bad n poor

6.7 Jasmine Y.
Singapore
September 14, 2014
Convenient location
Convenient location, helpful staff, value for money

8 QI M.
China
August 22, 2014
good
in the xi men ding area, very near the mrt

7 Ziqin T.
Singapore
July 29, 2014
Good
Spacious, Good Staff, Location
No complaints. staff service is great. location is good for shopping. Guys please take note. if you want porn channel please ask the receoptionist. no all rooms have porn.

7.7 Seen A.
Singapore
July 28, 2014
Simple and convenient
Convenient, clean and reasonably priced.
It was a comfortable place for me and my sister, though we probably had to figure out how to get there on the first place. There was a slight miscommunication with the staff about airport transfer as we ENQUIRED abt airport transfer but expressed we were not taking the transfer 7 days before arrival. it is located in xi meng ting, so do expect alittle noise. For the convenience, it is a reasonably priced place to stay.

8 Yvonna L.
Singapore
July 21, 2014
Value for money, Gd location
Room is clean, near to mrt and shopping area, quiet area. Staff was friendly too.
Good, room size was ok, as we are able to put 2 big luggage. Will come back again if the price is right...

8 Seeng T.
Malaysia
July 11, 2014
Centrally Located
Near MRT, Good food around