arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 264 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 264 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.0

6 Boon S.
Singapore
November 11, 2015
Clean and spacious.Location good near Taipei 101.
Location, good eating places nearby and safe.
Staff friendly, room spacious and clean. Unfortunately, I found a huge dead cockroach under the coffee table.

6.7 MAHFUDZ Z.
Malaysia
October 05, 2015
budget hotel
good location, economical and well equipped
It is located near the convention centre and 101 tower. The room rate was acceptable for the facilities and room space. The staff was friendly and helpful

7.3 Min L.
Taiwan
October 01, 2015
Good location hotel
location, clean and good hospitality

8.7 John S.
Philippines
September 07, 2015
Good location. Very close to MRT and Safe
Staff. Location.

3.7 Huu L.
Australia
August 27, 2015
crappy staff, dirty room
location, location, location
Staff unhelpful don't give a crap. I got early, came back on time and room still not ready. fridge was leaking cos it was turned off to save money and ice melted, housekeeping came and used a dirty rag to mop the floor and used same rag to mop the inside of fridge. Nasty location was good and luckily I passed out anyway that night

7.7 wai C.
Malaysia
June 26, 2015
Convenient hotel
Near Conversation hall ,convenient to MRT , room clean
Near Conversation hall ,convenient to MRT , room clean

7 Teik E.
Malaysia
June 20, 2015
Awesome location, good for business traveler!
Location, transportation, cleanliness
Very friendly staff, conveniently located near Taipei 101, and considerably comfortable room. Breakfast is catered from nearby MacDonald's or Mos Burger. Now business center or in-house restaurant but a lot of restaurants nearby.

9 Roy L.
Singapore
June 16, 2015
Nicely furnished boutique hotel, excellent locatio
Price, comfort, location
Located just off Taipei 101, it gave us an excellent starting point for the 4 days we were in the city area, taking less than 5 mins to the 101 MRT station from. The standard double room was rather small, but still acceptable for us. With a rather sizable bathing area, the kids were able to soak in the mini "pool" to relax after a hot day's exploring. We didn't opt for the burger breakfast, so we went for the small local eateries around the area to experience local fare.

6.3 MAXIME B.
France
May 25, 2015
Good stay
very friendly staff
good stay in this simPle hotel

8 Zarni W.
United Kingdom
May 10, 2015
Nice room and location
Location, McDonalds breakfast, room lighting
Nice boutique feel room from a small hotel. View of 101 is nice for the price. Clean room, large bathroom. Nice ceiling painting if you use the neon lighting, actually pretty cool to relax with.