Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 271 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 271 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Undraa Y.
Mongolia
November 14, 2015
They gave us only 1 keycard. That was not good.
Location, location, location
It was not good.

Boon S.
Singapore
November 11, 2015
Clean and spacious.Location good near Taipei 101.
Location, good eating places nearby and safe.
Staff friendly, room spacious and clean. Unfortunately, I found a huge dead cockroach under the coffee table.

MAHFUDZ Z.
Malaysia
October 05, 2015
budget hotel
good location, economical and well equipped
It is located near the convention centre and 101 tower. The room rate was acceptable for the facilities and room space. The staff was friendly and helpful

Min L.
Taiwan
October 01, 2015
Good location hotel
location, clean and good hospitality

John S.
Philippines
September 07, 2015
Good location. Very close to MRT and Safe
Staff. Location.

Huu L.
Australia
August 27, 2015
crappy staff, dirty room
location, location, location
Staff unhelpful don't give a crap. I got early, came back on time and room still not ready. fridge was leaking cos it was turned off to save money and ice melted, housekeeping came and used a dirty rag to mop the floor and used same rag to mop the inside of fridge. Nasty location was good and luckily I passed out anyway that night

wai C.
Malaysia
June 26, 2015
Convenient hotel
Near Conversation hall ,convenient to MRT , room clean
Near Conversation hall ,convenient to MRT , room clean

Teik E.
Malaysia
June 20, 2015
Awesome location, good for business traveler!
Location, transportation, cleanliness
Very friendly staff, conveniently located near Taipei 101, and considerably comfortable room. Breakfast is catered from nearby MacDonald's or Mos Burger. Now business center or in-house restaurant but a lot of restaurants nearby.

Roy L.
Singapore
June 16, 2015
Nicely furnished boutique hotel, excellent locatio
Price, comfort, location
Located just off Taipei 101, it gave us an excellent starting point for the 4 days we were in the city area, taking less than 5 mins to the 101 MRT station from. The standard double room was rather small, but still acceptable for us. With a rather sizable bathing area, the kids were able to soak in the mini "pool" to relax after a hot day's exploring. We didn't opt for the burger breakfast, so we went for the small local eateries around the area to experience local fare.

MAXIME B.
France
May 25, 2015
Good stay
very friendly staff
good stay in this simPle hotel