arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 179 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 179 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.2

8.7 Lam S.
Hong Kong
June 19, 2015
Service is very good !
Staff is good
Good memory

7 alok G.
India
June 09, 2015
It's old but good ..
location good / staff good / clean
good

7.7 julia B.
United States
May 02, 2015
Close to attraction
Close to attraction, breakfast was ok. Staffs are very friendly and attentive. The hotel could use some update,
It was nice located, room is clean. The bedding are fresh. Staff are attentive. Bed is comfortable. Nice hotel, will stay here again

8 Martin C.
United Kingdom
April 29, 2015
Good location
Close to MRT, good restaurants nearby, less expensive than other hotels in same area

4.3 Lu H.
China
April 21, 2015
Very OLD and AGED hotel
Staff
When I first arrived I was disgusted by the smell of the room, the manager came and sprayed up the room which it only helped for 30 mins!! It is actually really depressing! The low ceiling is making it worst!! and when I saw the bathroom, I was actually shocked!! The condition of the bath tub is so bad, I don't think anyone could actually have a bath in it, the shower is attached next to the bath, meaning you have to shower on the floor of the bathroom as there is no shower room! I tried to close the bathroom door, but it didn't work!! Seriously everything is wrong about this room!!! There were 2 dead Mosquitos on the floor and few more flying in the room, seriously the room is so stuffy and old and in really bad condition! I know I didn't pay much for this, but come on!!! What is this??? I don't think this hotel deserves a star! Location is only ok, nothing major around, I am so regret I didnt pay a little bit more and stayed somewhere a lot better than this!! I'm not happy!

8.7 Warren W.
United States
March 31, 2015
Clean
Clean, large bathroom, close to MTR
Good value

7.7 James K.
Singapore
March 27, 2015
Short stay with infant
Friendliness of staff, decent room, Good location

7.3 matsuda M.
Japan
March 17, 2015
Location is great
Large room
I got a spacious room on the 12th floor The bathroom floors could be cleaner But the deal was good and liked the space Location is easy access to mrt station and shopping and eating

4.3 TAK Y.
Hong Kong
March 04, 2015
Old style
location, value, nothing

5.3 jemmy J.
Indonesia
January 09, 2015
clean room but old hotel
close to train station, convinient store and shabu shabu restaurant in street corner is quit nice worth to try
My family and I quit enjoy the stay here.The breakfast is nice, but no room service, the hotel is clean and big bathroom. The room looks a bit old but other than that, i think this hotel is quit good for family with little children.