arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3205 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3205 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.8

8.7 ornwadee T.
Thailand
November 06, 2015
Good location
good location, clean, big shower
good location, clean, big shower

7.3 lim H.
Singapore
November 04, 2015
Honeymoon at Taipei
Clean, comfort, friendly staff
Hotel was situated right at the heart of Xi men ding. It was good, the staff were friendly as we seek them for many assistance yet they were very welcoming and patience towards us. Room was rather comfortable and clean though it was rather small.

7 Wei Y.
Singapore
November 03, 2015
Good location, small room size.
Wonderful location, smack right in the middle of ximending. There is a lift to every floors, a must for big luggage owners.
The room we got was only 15sqm. It was considered quite tight with room just enough for 2 luggage & a bed. Toilet & shower area are separated, with just enough space. Shower area not suitable to put dry clothing as it will get splashed with water. Overall, quite clean & confortable. Windows are sealed & frosted. Cannot look outside. But at least there is window to let in lights when day breaks.

6 Angela L.
Singapore
October 28, 2015
Very small room....claustrophobic!
Conveniently located in Ximending, room is clean.
Staff weren't very friendly. The rooms while clean were very very small...not quite suitable if you've more than 2 pax staying in the room. When other guests speak along the walkway, can hear loud and clear from the room. They've a hot/cold drinking water dispenser and coffee machine conveniently located at its lobby. Location is excellent - close to many eateries/shopping district.

5.7 Sharon T.
Singapore
October 26, 2015
good location
location
Hotel is within Ximending area. Just walk out of the hotel and there are many shops in the vicinity. However, no breakfast provided and room is rather small.

5.7 Sharon T.
Singapore
October 26, 2015
good location
location,
Hotel is within Ximending area. Just walk out of the hotel and there are many shops in the vicinity. However, no breakfast provided and room is rather small.

8.3 Jaclyn O.
Singapore
October 26, 2015
Review of hotel puri
Location. Cleanliness. Friendly staff
Very good, but the walls were alittle too thin as I could hear the guests next door speaking.

7.7 Wong A.
China
October 26, 2015
Good hotel
Good location, Staff very nice, comfortable room
the wifi in the room shall be improved as the recepiton was not very good

7.7 Jasline L.
Singapore
October 25, 2015
Overall a good stay
Great location, comfy room and value for money
It was my third time staying with Hotel Puri and I was glad it did not disappoint me. Overall it was a pleasant stay except for some hiccups which I do not wish to pen down. It would enhance the guests’ experience if staffs are generally helpful and not quick to dismiss the guest’s queries/ requests.

8.3 Lee D.
Singapore
October 24, 2015
ok
location/staffs/cleanliness
Good