arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3262 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3262 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.8

Wei C.
Singapore
July 08, 2016
Super Clean Rooms but there is always a smell of cigar in the room
No complains about anything except that there is always this cigar smell during the last 2 days of our stay. I believed it was from the ventilation system that backflow but the staff of Hotel Puri reacted very quickly by getting us a air purifier.

Chong C.
Singapore
July 08, 2016
Superb value for money in a popular location
Less than 5 mins away from Ximending MRT, this hotel is in a tiny alley away from the main road; so while you get the convenience of Ximending, you don't get the noise - the best of both worlds! Room was clean and comfortable, with a modern feel to it. And with Ximending at your feet, fret not for food and shopping!

Arden T.
Singapore
July 06, 2016
Great stay
Excellent location for the budget conscious

Sin O.
Singapore
July 03, 2016
Good value for money
Other than corner room being slight slanted that caused slight discomfort during stay, I would highly recommend this hotel to travellers. Clean, cosy and spacious. Most of all great location.

BENG L.
Singapore
July 02, 2016
Tan n Song family Jun 2016
Happy to stay Puri again but one of our double bed room air con leaking! Staff cannot help much as was on Sat night ! Anyway to ee love to stay Puri as we love the location in Ximingding.

Quek W.
Singapore
June 30, 2016
Average
The hotel location was prefect. Less than 5mins to the nearest ximen station and 1min away from ximending street. The hotel was clean however spotted two moths flying around the room on day 2 till the last day of stay. Maybe due to room service cleaning (opening of door) The hotel staff was pleasent for the first few days of stay. However, when we checked out, we had about less than 4 hours on hand before our flight. So we left our 2 luggage and 3-4 bags of souvenirs at the reception. This is when their staffs show unpleasent gestures and face to us. (We were not the only one leaving our stuff there. There were many more at the reception) Disappointed at how they changed their attitude once we checked out. Will not visit again because of this issue.

Mayumi O.
Japan
June 28, 2016
Highly recommended
Very close to the MRT Ximen station. Friendly staff. They upgraded me to a room with a window. The room was surprisingly spacious for the location, and the room was kept clean. It even came with a safe. My only complaint is that the noise in the hallway was pretty bad

Cheuk L.
Hong Kong
June 27, 2016
Good location
Good location. Good service. Room a bit small.

Jee T.
Singapore
June 26, 2016
Love the experience there!
Absolutely wonderful!

Guangwen H.
Singapore
June 26, 2016
Convenient & cosy!
Puri Hotel is conveniently located in Xi Men Ding and shopping right at the doorstep. It's less than 5 minutes walk away from the MRT station, which saves travelers a ton of time. The room is clean and space can be a little tight, but acceptable. Given its strategic location and the decently clean and modern interior, its hard to complaint about anything.