arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 1882 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1882 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Ng C.
Malaysia
July 22, 2015
Big room near shopping staff good performances
Big room near shopping staff good performances

David K.
Singapore
July 22, 2015
10-15 min walk to the ximending MRT station
near ximending shopping area
Overall clean. Morning Breakfast food always the same and limited choice. Have room to do better. Breakfast time should end at 10.30am instead 9.30am Should provide shuttle bus service every half and hour to Taipei main station and ximending mrt station

Isabelle A.
Singapore
July 21, 2015
Nice stay with friendly staff
The hotel staff were very friendly and helped us during our stay. The rooms were quite cleaned. Location wise it is about 5mins walk from ximending
The first day there was a typhoon passing by so it was windy and the rain were coming at every direction. Check in was quick and efficient. The staff helped us check whether the shops we wanted to visit were open or not. Laundry service was prompt and cheap. Nearby there were 7-11 and family mart where you can stock up on drinks and snacks. The hotel is just a 5 minutes walk from ximending. We were happy and comfortable with our stay at the hotel.

Johnson T.
Singapore
July 13, 2015
Good Place
Good Staff and good location

TEO L.
Singapore
July 07, 2015
Disappointing
air con
Even though our expectation aint high. We were pretty disappointed. The location is all the way at the back of xi men ding facing the express way. Its about 20 min walk away the station. The toilet shower was bad bad bad. The tap is weird even though they had instructions. bed and all is fine. Air con is always blasting cold. Something needs to be done for the toilet!

Gary A.
Singapore
July 06, 2015
Taipei centre
Vicinity
Comfy basic staff are good all round room was well used ready for decor bath needs replacing but vfm

MOW L.
Singapore
June 29, 2015
fEEDBACK
clean, friendly staff
GOOD

Robert H.
United States
June 27, 2015
4 Stars!
Clean. Friendly Staff. Quiet.

Ting M.
United States
June 27, 2015
Good location and great staff performance
staff performance, location, environment
The over all stay with the hotel is good. Good location which is near Ximending, only few mins walk. This is our first time visited Taiwan with 7 family members and we booked 3 rooms. When we first arrived the hotel, they gave us the rooms in their old building which we didn't like, so we changed the rooms to their new building with acceptable price changed. The rooms in their new building is clean and comfortable which we all like it. Their staffs are really nice and friendly.

Nancy H.
Singapore
June 25, 2015
Location and Hotel View
reasonable price
Clean room but location is a bit far from busy area. No nice river view from hotel window, disappointed.