arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 1262 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1262 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0

8 Cazz S.
Philippines
March 06, 2014
It was good.
Approcahble staff, clean rooms, unlimited complimentary water for guests.
I could only say good things for this hotel. Great!

8 Yiu L.
Hong Kong
February 18, 2014
Good hotel
Nice, clean and cheap
The location is good at a walking distance to subway. Maintenance is very good. Room is clean and towels are clean. Good price.

7.3 Huang W.
Taiwan
February 01, 2014
Convenient location.
Helpful staff. Good bakery. Many choice of restaurants at he hotel.
Overall the room and service are nice. But the restaurant waitresses may need more language skills in English.

6.3 nyit C.
Singapore
January 02, 2014
Decent place to stay for a night. Clean, but noisy
clean, good furnishing, not too far from train
Not that pleasant. We were given a low floor and it was bloody noisy as there were people singing in the KTV till late. Road noise was also very prominent. Booked for 2 pax, but only given bath accessories (towels/robe/etc) for 1 pax. Wifi was weak. But the room was clean and beds were comfortable. Sufficient for the price we paid for 1 night.

7.7 Evelyn K.
Singapore
December 18, 2013
Huge room, near to metro
Huge clean room, 7 minutes walk to metro, and very near to famous local night market (food market)
A very pleasant stay! I would choose to return again due to the proximity to the subway as well as local night market.

7.7 Vladyslav G.
Ukraine
December 14, 2013
It's quite old hotel but in good condition
Fast checkout, fast wifi. Toilet with heating
The staying was quite ok. The room I got is corner one and planning quite strange. I found one long hair in bathroom so after this I was a little worry to take Bath there. For tall guy like me it's not so convinion to take shower. You can't really stand. Besides the toilet have electronic bidet which is good but you should found out without English how to use it. Wifi is fast and no password. In general it was good. From 10 score is 8. Stuff friendly but do not pay attention for small details and I didn't feel I am in really five star.

6.3 Jie Z.
China
December 11, 2013
Good value for money
Location, service, hygiene

8 Ting X.
China
December 09, 2013
Nice hotel with a fantastic location
Clean, well located, friendly staff
Very convenient location, many restaurants, 24hrs supermarkets and shops nearby, walking distance to MRT station. Near shilin night market, about 10 minutes by taxi. hotel is a bit old but very clean.

8 Ng H.
Singapore
November 27, 2013
Clean, Comfortable and near tranaport
Clean, comfort, good location
The hotel is near a train station and takes about 5 mins walk. The toilet has ood facilities. We had a wonderful stay

6.3 TUAN N.
United States
November 20, 2013
disappointed with the rating of a 5 star hotel
bakery, close to MRT,
This hotel should not be rated 5 star. It's a 3 1/2 star hotel. Furniture and baseboard are very old and run down. Carpet in the common area is old, rendering a feeling of being unclean. The ad of recent renovation is misleading