arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 1283 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1283 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0

nikson L.
Singapore
May 08, 2014
pleasant
nice hotel, pleasant, room slighty smaller.
nil

TAN P.
Singapore
May 01, 2014
Friendly service and comfortable stay
Reasonable price, clean and comfortable room
No complaint

Raymond T.
Australia
April 30, 2014
All good. No problems.
Location, staff, bar
I had an enjoyable stay again.

Raymond T.
Australia
April 30, 2014
Enjoyable stay again
Bar, Staff, Location
My stay was all good. I have stayed here often and prefer this hotel compared to others for quality and price.

Shi C.
United States
April 12, 2014
Pro
Attitude is everything

Cazz S.
Philippines
March 06, 2014
It was good.
Approcahble staff, clean rooms, unlimited complimentary water for guests.
I could only say good things for this hotel. Great!

Yiu L.
Hong Kong
February 18, 2014
Good hotel
Nice, clean and cheap
The location is good at a walking distance to subway. Maintenance is very good. Room is clean and towels are clean. Good price.

Huang W.
Taiwan
February 01, 2014
Convenient location.
Helpful staff. Good bakery. Many choice of restaurants at he hotel.
Overall the room and service are nice. But the restaurant waitresses may need more language skills in English.

nyit C.
Singapore
January 02, 2014
Decent place to stay for a night. Clean, but noisy
clean, good furnishing, not too far from train
Not that pleasant. We were given a low floor and it was bloody noisy as there were people singing in the KTV till late. Road noise was also very prominent. Booked for 2 pax, but only given bath accessories (towels/robe/etc) for 1 pax. Wifi was weak. But the room was clean and beds were comfortable. Sufficient for the price we paid for 1 night.

Evelyn K.
Singapore
December 18, 2013
Huge room, near to metro
Huge clean room, 7 minutes walk to metro, and very near to famous local night market (food market)
A very pleasant stay! I would choose to return again due to the proximity to the subway as well as local night market.