Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 726 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.2

BAN N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Nice room with trendy design
Directly above taipei main station.
nice cosy room. continently located above taipei main station. going anywhere is a breeze with mrt. always remember exit y3 (near qsquare shopping centre) to the apt, as it can get very messy. taipei main station is a mega interchange leading to all other lines and different types of transportation.
Reviewed November 12, 2012

Stephen M. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in October 2012
Good location, service; kitchen facilities lacking
Good location, attentive customer service, quiet
* Good, attentive customer service. * Good location: central and close to transportation options. * Kitchen inventory included a kettle, sink, drinking glasses, refrigerator, and a stovetop. At other serviced apartments I've stayed at, I was provided with those plus some utensils, plates, bowls, a pan, a microwave, and a rice cooker. It's odd how they provide a stovetop but no pan. For an extended stay, I'd want a better outfitted kitchen; what they provide is practically equivalent to hotel accommodations plus an unusable stovetop and useless sink. * About one dozen plaster bagworms throughout the apartment. They're harmless so I didn't care too much, but I do prefer my accommodations to be free of insects. * Besides the last point, the room was clean. * The 24-hour reception desk on the 5th floor could have been easier to find. If you enter either of the doors nearest the 1st floor reception desk, you end up in the mall with a bunch of elevators that don't go to the 5th floor. They need to post some signage to better direct people.
Reviewed November 09, 2012

Randy T. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Lovely and Clean rooms.
Near Taipei Railway Station and Mall
we can have so many shops to look around downstairs. so we don't have difficulties to look for some foods to eat for lunch and dinner. what i like about the apartment is the rooms inside have a kitchen, washing machine, and a living room, so my children have a space to move around.
Reviewed November 09, 2012

Yan C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Convenient location
location, clean
The hotel entrance is quite hard to find initially as the rooms are within the building of the shopping mall. The 1st floor reception is for check-in/check-out only while the 5th floor reception (must enter from another entrance to take the lift up) is where u have to take the lift from to go up the rooms. Other than the confusing route to get to our room on our first day, the rest were pleasant. The room looks new and clean, and the hotel is conveniently location near taipei main station (about 3-5 mins walk to the train platform). There is also a direct bus between taipei main station and the airport.
Reviewed November 08, 2012

hu L. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2012
Good Hotel
Clean Room
Good hotel with great location and nice room, actually it's a apartment rather than a hotel, the room include a small kitchen, balcony, washing machine, etc. also, the apartment is separate from the front desk, guest will receive room key at the front desk and there will be people guide you to the room.
Reviewed November 07, 2012

Choy L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Best location!
Location, ID
Right on top of MRT lines 1 & 2, great location Very posh interiors The 2 bedroom unit is much bigger than the single room Comes with own kitchen Free wifi!
Reviewed November 07, 2012

Yong L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Great Place , Great Feel.
convenient location, quiet yet highly accessible
The rooms were spacious enuff and amenities were well.equipped. Surrounding just felt like living in a condominium, very homely feel. Everthing was clean, tidy and advance technology.
Reviewed November 06, 2012

CHENG P. from China
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Very good apartment in the city central
Convenience location, large area for family
we were living at the two bedroom two bathroom apartment. it has a good living room and dining room. with kids in the room, they have plenty area to play around. the room service and service centre is nice. however the bathroom is a bit old style. overall comment is recommedable for this room type.
Reviewed November 04, 2012

RUI T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2012
Not too bad!
Location
Hotel is very clean and the room is cosy. Location is the best, hsr, taiwan railways, bus terminal and metro are all within few minutes of walkable distance. As this is a service apartment, you will not find a swimming pool or gym here. Check-in is a little troublesome as you'll need to go to level 1 and after that to level 5.
Reviewed November 04, 2012

PEK L. from
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Great Location
Location is great .Near to TRA ,HSR,MRT and buses.
Reviewed November 03, 2012