arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 711 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 711 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Tam R.
Hong Kong
April 16, 2015
An Excellent Hotel with superb service
location, cleanliness and hospitality
The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Received great hospitality upon check-in and throughout my entire stay. Even helped me pack my luggage when they knew I have problems with packing stuffs. Definitely will come back again. The room was real nice as well.

Chi K.
Hong Kong
April 15, 2015
nice apartment, not hotel
location, tidy, friendly receptions
good

Austin C.
Australia
April 13, 2015
Excellent location, good value.
Location, helpful staff, comfortable room
Everything was self contained - even had a kitchenette and washing machine. Staff were polite, helpful and friendly. Situated right at the Taipei Main Station, transportation was never an issue!

Ryo Y.
Hong Kong
April 10, 2015
Nice Service apartment experience
Perfect Location, Helpful staffs, Clean and tidy room

william T.
United States
April 07, 2015
the best place to stay in Taipei
location, convenience, and what the hotel has to offer inside the living space.
Fantastic, no complaints.

Jiamin L.
Singapore
April 05, 2015
My Experience
1) Location 2) Size of Room and its amenities 3) Security
The service apartment deserves a rating of at least 8.5. We really enjoyed the convenience of it's location.

Meng Y.
Singapore
April 01, 2015
Convenient location
Good location, easy access to train and high speed rail, they provide snacks at the reception.
Good location and quite easy to find if you follow the instruction. There is a washer and dryer which allow us to wash our clothes and therefore we need not bring too many clothes to change.

Yi O.
Singapore
March 31, 2015
Nice and clean room
Easy accessible to train station

So M.
Hong Kong
March 28, 2015
great location, spacious, single bed very short
great location, tidy, free wifi
Pros: convenient to all sightseeing places, staff was helpful, free wifi. Cons: We booked apartment for 3 adults. The double was fine but the single bed was very short (as seen in picture) due to poor design. Person higher than 1.60m probably can't fit in or would feel uncomfortable so this should take into consideration when booking. Lack of baggage rack, recommended management team to add this back as this is must have item for travelers. Deluxe triple booked on 22th-25th was much spacious than the deluxe triple booked on 26th. There are two sizes for deluxe triple charged for same price but not stated in hotel details of Agoda webpage.

So M.
Hong Kong
March 28, 2015
great location, single bed is very short
great location, tidy, free wifi
Pros: convenient to all sightseeing places, staff was helpful, free wifi. Cons: We booked apartment for 3 adults. The double was fine but the single bed was very short (as seen in picture) due to poor design. Person higher than 1.60m probably can't fit in or would feel uncomfortable so this should take into consideration when booking. Lack of baggage rack, recommended management team to add this back as this is must have item for travelers.