arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Above average 5.5
Based on 346 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 346 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 5.3
  • Facilities 3.4
  • Location 5.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 5.7
  • Service 6.0
  • Value for Money 5.5
  • Food/Dining 4.8

MASAHIRO H.
Japan
October 23, 2014
Not clean, not valiuable hotel at all
It was a kind of bad experience with this hotel in my 4th times visiting in Taipei. The room was not clean, there are a lot of long hair on the bed, staff cannot speak English so was difficult to communicate and they don't wear uniform so its hard to know the person is staffs or guests. I booked 3nights, but I gave up to stay the hotel after 2nights staying, because the bed is not clean, I think there are bed bugs, quite itchy. The lift also didn't work properly, need to push the floor till arrives. the price is still considered as cheap in Taipei, but we felt waisted... We though we can pay little more and could book better hotel around.

Foh J.
Malaysia
September 16, 2014
a small motel not living up to expected rating
Disapointing, does not deserve any star rating. cannot think of anything special.

Ryan H.
United States
August 06, 2014
Decent for the price. Fair location.
Name, location, price
This hotel is located a short walk away from subway stations and some nice parks. Pretty good value. Would recommend.

Wong L.
Hong Kong
July 17, 2014
Old and dirty
Really really old smelly; far away to train station 20 min to walk; dirty room

YU L.
Singapore
July 15, 2014
a bit far and inconvenient
quiet, decently clean, friendly staff
The wifi wasn't working too well. Signal strength wasn't good. It's a bit of a distance to walk to. It's an old hotel, so don't expect much.

man M.
Hong Kong
June 02, 2014
good for short trip, good food, nice people
Nice staff and nth
The room is dirty, little insect in the bathtub, the towel looks old, the shower curtain gets mold, the lighting is too dim, and cannot control the room temperature, quite cold actually

Seng L.
Hong Kong
April 25, 2014
Room rate not expensive, but room not clean
many shop and night market near around
many shop and night market near around

Tay M.
Singapore
January 20, 2014
average
nothing
average. Because every night we have to call reception to deliver towels.

robert C.
United States
January 15, 2014
You get what you pay for!!!!!!!!!
Staff was helpful and pleasant.
The rooms are very small. The beds are hard as a rock, like sleeping on the box spring instead of a mattress. The MRT was a 15-20 minute walk, after sightseeing all day this was not very convenient. There are no dressers in the room and no closets or clothes rack. The staff was pleasant and helpful. Again heed the reviews, which we did not do.

Kin L.
Hong Kong
January 10, 2014
The bath room was clean
friendly staffs, good location, close to MRT
the staffs are nice.