arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 2202 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2202 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 5.0

6.8 mengwei C.
Taiwan
March 31, 2016
Ok
The location is good.and convenient.

6.8 Kwong M.
Singapore
March 29, 2016
Not as clean as we thought.
Price wise is good but does not justify for the not so satisfactory cleanliness. ..

6 Jiafang H.
Singapore
March 25, 2016
Disappointed with the service staff
Everything began fine, room is clean and location is good. However, we were disappointed as the staff was not particular about guests' requests. We had specially went to the front desk to inform that we do not require room clean up service for the entire stay. To our dismay, when we returned to the hotel the next day, the housekeeper has entered our room and done their clean up. We find it unacceptable as it is considered an invasion of guests' privacy as we had already informed them beforehand, and even emphasized that even our trash need not be cleared. If you are not particular about privacy and also the breakfast (a really small food spread with 4 dining tables), then this hotel will be good for you and value for money.

9.2 PORNVIT J.
Thailand
March 01, 2016
Quite nice
Everything is great except the breakfast.

6 Siew Y.
Singapore
February 13, 2016
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD PLACE
SERVICE GOOD

4.3 PEK L.
Australia
January 28, 2016
Average
Location
Service bad, slack, breakfast same everyday & always not enough an hour before closing time.

5.7 sok H.
Singapore
January 12, 2016
Stay in ximending
Room is big, location not bad
The room was really big for one person. I did not go for the breakfast as there are lots of things to eat in ximending.

8.3 Ai O.
Singapore
January 08, 2016
Solo traveller
Good location. Well known shops, restaurants, shopping district and metro station just nearby. Very convenient going anywhere. Many night markets nearby.
Have been staying here third time. Watch out for good rates at this hotel and I'll definitely choose here again for next trip to taipei.

7 SIEW N.
Malaysia
January 04, 2016
value for money? yes!
good location for tourists. very convenient to buy all necessities. one could get anything within walking distance, you can find many restaurants round the corner, not too expensive.
should not complain much with the rate we paid. it is a good room rate for budget travellers. love the location very much. there are still much room for improvement on their breakfast. not expecting expensive breakfast but something authentic eg: hot porridge or fried noodles / vermicelli because of the cold weather. i am sure tourists would love my suggestion for the breakfast. another thing they should look into it; i find their soya drink too diluted :-) ... .

8.7 Jennifer K.
Philippines
January 04, 2016
Wonderful Stay!
Convenient, Location, Price
It was good!