Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 401 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 401 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Ivy N. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Stay
Clean, with amenties and good food every where. Walkable to taipei main station and raohe night market.
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Ahmed C. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
A few hiccups :: but good
The staff needs more English .. Communication is difficult .. Wish breakfast had more European choices ? Brown bread fresh milk cereals ? If the weather is cold you may find the rooms cold as we did .. After many complaints we finally got a heater after 7 days of our 9 day stay .. Otherwise very good .. They have a free laundry on the 9 th floor .. Would return if they supply portable heaters to guests who are cold ..
Reviewed February 27, 2016

JuYoung L. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
One of best hotel in Taipei
All of public transportation are located near the hotel! And the staffs are so nice! Room is clean.
Subway station, train station and bus stop are located near the hotel! It is very comfortable! And the staffs are so nice! If I have a chance, going to Taipei one more I will stay Lealea as well.
Reviewed February 21, 2016

Wai S. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2015
Value for Money
Value for Money, Comfortable, good location
Reviewed February 08, 2016

Iwan Y. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Comfortable, definitely a good stay!
Spacious room, comfortable, good room amneties
Personally I love the spacious room and very comfortable. They have self service laundry and dryer facility. Location wise not too bad, 10 mins walking distance from MRT. Service was ok. For the price I paid, definitely worth it.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

MA T. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
GREAT
CONVENIENCE
SATISFIED
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Yang F. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Really comfortable bed
Bed, staff service, nearby retails
Comfortable, love the bed. Had a really good rest after a tiring day
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Gerard P. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Best place to stay in Tapei
Clean, good food and location
Very pleasant and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a great place to stay
Reviewed December 27, 2015

chonnaree S. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
very good location
good location
i stay for 2 night i not like the window cant see well 101 view
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Chor C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Good Stay
Spacious room, hotel air con is superb, near 7-11
Overall was good. 1.front desk was good and very helpful when we asked for direction. 2. spacious room 3. abt 20mins to raohe nightmarket 4. from shilin to hotel abt 200 twd relatively cheap 5. abt 10mins walk to nan jin san ming zhang. 2 bad points to mention. 1.But there was glitter all over the floor when we checked in perhaps by the previous tenant. 2. I didnt want any housekeeping throughout my stay and i did lit up the "do-not-disturb"sign at the door but front desk still called our room and asked whether do we wan any housekeeping. perhaps this can be improve.
Reviewed November 11, 2015