Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 225 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 225 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Ecoid A. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Fantastic!
Clean, Friendly Staff, Convenient
It was perfect. Staffs were friendly. They are observant and attentive. They knows what to provide me when I am there. The types of service.
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Kim N. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Decent business hotel stay
Comfortable, location
It was simple hotel stay at the hotel.
Reviewed November 06, 2014

SZE H. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
centrally located oasis in posh area of Taipei
amazing and delicate breakfast spread, fewer rooms / guests, good water pressure, personal attention
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Kuo S. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
I think the hotel needs a renovation
location, staff, homy feel
This is the 2nd time I stay at Le Suites Taipei Da An and last time was like 7-8 years ago. I have to say it is a bit old now so some facilities are out of date from today's point of view, even i had a very good impassion to it for my last staying. The condition is good though but some features are quite out fashion. For example there is a control panel at the bed table to control all the switches in the room - which is very out date nowadays. The location is quite good and walking distance to the Zhong Xiao East Road and Ren Ai Road. But this area is famous for relatively expensive cost of living therefore you may found the dinning and shopping is a bit expensive at the area. You may want to take this into your consideration while choosing the hotels in Taipei after all Taipei is famous for its cheap but delicious food experience for most of the places.
Reviewed October 01, 2014

SAI C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
Comfortable stay but ....
Comfortable bed, polite and helpful staff, very clean room
The road construction outside the hotel was noisy and made the walk and traffic very troublesome ... Guess it's just temporary , so it's our bad luck I guess
Reviewed September 03, 2014

Linda C. from Canada
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Ideal location
location, thoughtfulness and service
Having thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Les Suites Ching Cheng, I was a bit disappointed with this location. No smart card room keys and the breakfast was just cooked food served in warming trays unlike the other location. For the price paid, I thought that the breakfast would have had been better. Anyway, the location was great as it was close walking distance to pretty much everything and lovely cafes, dumpling places around. Came with my friend as it was her first time in Taipei and we really enjoyed some of the nice touches and thoughtfulness and care of the front desk staff. Would recommend staying - don't bother choosing the breakfast option if given a choice.
Reviewed August 11, 2014

kam S. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2014
Excellent location, warm service, considerate staf
Very good service, nice breakfast, clean and tidy rooms.
couldn't be better.
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Dorothy C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
great location and great service
location, staff, breakfast
the stay was very comfortable, with very attentive staff. great service from check in to check out. breakfast spread was good with different varieties offered. will come back again!
Reviewed August 04, 2014

David C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in December 2013
Centralyl located boutique hotel
LOCATION,LOCATION, LOCATION! Clean rooms, wonderful helpful staff
Absolutely perfect.
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Erin L. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Fantastic staff
Fantastic staff who will go the extra mile to make your stay a memorable one
Reviewed July 10, 2014