arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 1366 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1366 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.1

8.7 Lin H.
Taiwan
August 28, 2014
Clean and friendly service
Clean and friendly service
The receptionist girls were all very friendly and hospitable when it came to checking in, checking out, helping us with our queries etc.

8.7 Cheng H.
Taiwan
August 26, 2014
Good price and great location
First of all the price I got was just great. Location will be another plus since it's really close to the MRT station.

7.3 Kian T.
Malaysia
August 25, 2014
Worth for what you paid!
Big with cold air-conditioning room, walking distance to subway station, close to many retails shops.
Just a bit noisy in surrounding as the hotel located besides main road.

8.3 Mok R.
Singapore
August 20, 2014
value for money
happy throughout the stay will be back again
I am glad my family enjoyed the comfortable stay. There is a small cafeteria opposite which sells gd n cheap local food.

6.7 NGA L.
China
August 15, 2014
hotel
cheap, clean, nice staff

6 Ho C.
Malaysia
August 15, 2014
Good encounter
Laundry centre, good food, cosy rooms
Delighted by the good and efficient services of front desk.

6 Ho C.
Malaysia
August 15, 2014
Splendid stay
Good location, cosy rooms and fast service
Strongly recommended for future travels to Taipei.

7.3 Robert H.
United States
August 09, 2014
Very spacious room!
It was big. It was clean. It's near ximen shopping area!
My stay was great. The staff was nice and the room big and clean. Good job!

7.3 Fancy W.
Hong Kong
August 04, 2014
location quite convenient
convenient, clean and good air-con

8.7 Ada Y.
Singapore
July 31, 2014
Perfect & Convenient!
Location , Cleanliness, Spacious
Staying at Look Hotel was pleasant, check-in was a breeze upon arrival and the room was perfect being very spacious for us as we chose the deluxe room. Cleanliness was also not compromised. Hotel location is a mere 5 minutes walk from NTU hospital station which saves us time and transportation cost while in Taiwan. Also, being tourists it is also near Ximending which is about 15 minutes walk away so shopping and restaurants were all within the vicinity!