arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 1403 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1403 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.1

LARIS L.
Hong Kong
August 31, 2014
Not a place to stay anymore!!
Only the location is good.
Location is good. But too many mainland Chinese living in the same hotel, they smoke, they speak loud, they block the entrance...etc. And a bakery downstair turn the speaker very loud. It is not a place to stay anymore.

Chantel T.
Singapore
August 31, 2014
Good stay
Location, Cleanliness, Comfort
Location is very important as I am travelling with children. Good breakfast places and the rooms are clean and comftable.

Annie H.
Singapore
August 31, 2014
Review
Location, Helpfulness of staff
Comfortable

Lin H.
Taiwan
August 28, 2014
Clean and friendly service
Clean and friendly service
The receptionist girls were all very friendly and hospitable when it came to checking in, checking out, helping us with our queries etc.

Cheng H.
Taiwan
August 26, 2014
Good price and great location
First of all the price I got was just great. Location will be another plus since it's really close to the MRT station.

Kian T.
Malaysia
August 25, 2014
Worth for what you paid!
Big with cold air-conditioning room, walking distance to subway station, close to many retails shops.
Just a bit noisy in surrounding as the hotel located besides main road.

Mok R.
Singapore
August 20, 2014
value for money
happy throughout the stay will be back again
I am glad my family enjoyed the comfortable stay. There is a small cafeteria opposite which sells gd n cheap local food.

NGA L.
China
August 15, 2014
hotel
cheap, clean, nice staff

Ho C.
Malaysia
August 15, 2014
Good encounter
Laundry centre, good food, cosy rooms
Delighted by the good and efficient services of front desk.

Ho C.
Malaysia
August 15, 2014
Splendid stay
Good location, cosy rooms and fast service
Strongly recommended for future travels to Taipei.