arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 1403 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1407 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.1

Michael L.
Canada
May 27, 2016
Bad smell inside the toilet
There was a bad smell inside the toilet probably from the drainage ducting. Since it is an open toilet , thus the bad smell appears everywhere inside the room.

Sorawit T.
Thailand
May 22, 2016
-
-

Mesajee S.
Thailand
May 22, 2016
Good location, clean, helpful staff
(+) location is very good. 5 mintues to taipei main station and taipei west bus station, a hub for travelling to New Taipei zone. 3 mins walk through NTU garden to MRT NTU station, a bit closer than taipei main station. 10 mins to Ximending, a shopping area for both local and tourist. (+) Hotel staff is very helpful. I booked a double bed for 4 nights. But my friends need a twin bed. So I put it in special request and they can offer me twin bed for 2 nights. Actually this is a special request that may cost some extra charged, but the staff willing to pffer it when it possible. Thanks again. (-) Overall room is clean but I request non smoking room. On the first night, smell was not good. I think it may came from the previous customer. But after 2 nights, I came back and check in again in the different rrom, smell still not good. It came from the exhaust fan in the bathroom.

YADONG W.
China
May 16, 2016
Good location.
Be careful for the TV program for those passengers with children. Many TV-MA Mature Audience Only.

KWAN N.
Malaysia
May 11, 2016
Excellent
Strategy location Value for money

KWAN N.
Malaysia
May 11, 2016
Excellent
Strategy location Value for Money

YU L.
United Kingdom
May 09, 2016
Nice handy hotel
handy location with atms and convenient stores nearby, close to both Ximen and Taipei Main Station.

Khor C.
Malaysia
May 06, 2016
Fantastic place
Me and my family had a very comfortable stay and especially glad that our room upgraded. Hotel situated in a good location with nice environment and walking distance to stations.

george R.
United States
May 05, 2016
nice little hotel
the staff were very friendly, the room was very clean. the price and location were excellent, close to metro ,shopping, attractions and places to eat.

mah V.
Malaysia
May 04, 2016
look hotel review
staff are very friendly, room is tidy and clean, lot of nice restaurant near by , the hotel is also near to a mrt station and lastly it is near to bus station for me to travel back to Tao Yuan air port.