arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.3
Based on 334 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 334 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.0
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.2
  • Value for Money 6.3
  • Food/Dining 5.3

Yuuri D.
Japan
June 05, 2012
Friendly, inexpensive, easy to use old hotel
affordable, easy-to-use
the hotel is close to the line going to songshan airport (that is the reason why we had chosen it). we stayed 2 nights and found the place easy to use and the staff friendly and helpful. breakfast was plenty (self-service), but if you need your scrambled eggs, etc. hot, you should get there early. we had a lot of luggage, and after our stay they took us to songshan airport with their own van (no charge, but we gave the driver a tip anyway). a coin laundry service is in walking distance (the staff had a map andshme the way there). for budget travelers who don't need a fancy place to stay, this hotel is definitely a good option.

Louis K.
Malaysia
May 30, 2012
Great location but small rooms
Cheaper
this is hotel provided sufficient guide when we request.

Chee C.
Malaysia
May 22, 2012
Room is small but services is best~
Wifi is free~
Staff is very helpful & give best services to us. Driver give some good idea to me and colleagues when visit some place~

Png L.
Singapore
May 14, 2012
Pretty Old
friendly staff
Was quite disappointed, the pictures from the site looked so different! The toilet has a funny smell. However staff was very friendly and helpful.

Eugene L.
Singapore
May 11, 2012
Helpful staff and not too bad location.
Helpful staff.
The hotel itself was ok but the maintenance could be better. While the room was clean, the condition of the building could have been better. There was evidence of moisture seeping into the structure. On the plus side, the hotel staff were very attentive and helpful, the location was not too bad and the in room wifi was working well.

Hong S.
Australia
May 10, 2012
great location
near town center
i think it is a love hotel. the hotel is a bit old and run down. but it is near some decent street food. and it is next to a cinema

jibe F.
Japan
May 07, 2012
Convenient stay in Taipei
The staff was kind
The staff was kind and has stayed pleasantly. A station and an airport, a restaurant, etc. are near, convenient places. Also 7-11 is 1st floor and providing pick-up servise.

KwanMor K.
Malaysia
April 20, 2012
worst hotel I have stayed in Taiwan
location
The hotel is not easy to find. What the review about this hotel is true. The room is dirty, the toilet did not work properly. The water of toilet bowl overflew when it was flushed. In order to avoid such problem, I'd rather used toilet at the lobby. The bed is also not clean.

Xiong N.
Singapore
March 28, 2012
Clean Bedrooms but Unexpected Location
Friendliness at reception
It was a one storey 'hotel'. The breakfast was really really simple with very limited choices. Rooms are rather clean. Location was not the best in Taipei, about 10-15 mins to MRT station. Overall I think it's too pricey for the value delivered.

Gary G.
Australia
March 21, 2012
Simple Hotel
Good Value for Money
simple hotel in a good location near a mrt line. lots of shops and restaurants near by. hotel staff are friendly and very helpful. a simple breakfast is includes and you get free internet.