Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 947 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 947 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Penghui K. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Comfortable rooms
Balcony, good breakfast
Reviewed January 25, 2015

khong J. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Great Hotel
Location, Cleanliness, Comfort
Reviewed January 24, 2015

khong J. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Great Hotel
Location, Cleanliness, Comfort
Reviewed January 24, 2015

khong J. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Great Hotel
Location, Cleanliness, Comfort
Reviewed January 24, 2015

Margaret K. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
A value for money business hotel
Cleanliness, Staff, Value
The staff was very nice and assisted us well when we had to leave our luggage for an extended period of time. It's very very close to the Tong Hwa night market. It is relatively new. For the location and price, the Pacific Business Hotel gives great value.
Reviewed January 18, 2015

Margaret K. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2015
Nice Business Hotel
new, price, convenient location
We had a pleasant stay at Pacific Business Hotel. It was worth the price we paid for. The hotel is new. Although there are more conveniently located hotels, Pacific gives value for money.
Reviewed January 18, 2015

toi K. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Polite Helpful and friendly staff
well trained staff, well service, clean and nice hotel
Reviewed January 15, 2015

Peter D. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
Wonderful staff makes for pleasant stay.
The staff was warm, friendly and truly cared to make my stay special. The rooms were clean and well made. The location was very good but not great.
The staff was so warm and caring that it made my two visits with them the most enjoyable of the three hotels I visited during my trip to Taiwan.
Reviewed January 15, 2015

Jameel G. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Great Hotel with an Amazing Location
Location, Location, Location
The hotel was great. I stayed during New Years and the hotel provided a great location to go out and watch the Fireworks performance.
Reviewed January 09, 2015

LAY T. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in January 2015
pacific business hotel
breakfast, comfortable bed n aircon has warmer.
Satisfactory except for the bathroom layout which does not allow for space to put on clothes without getting them wet.
Reviewed January 04, 2015