arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.6
Based on 1964 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1964 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9

10 Chariya R.
Thailand
May 14, 2016
Great hotel
I had a great stay here. Love breakfast , salad was so fresh and had variety of choice , others dishes were so yummy. Staffs were very attentive , kind and helpful. I will definitely come back.

10 Pei T.
Malaysia
May 11, 2016
Great stay
One of the best hotel I have stayed in. Great value for money and great service. We traveled during peak season which is Chinese new year period, the hotel is modern and most important they give 5 stars service.

7.6 Li Y.
Hong Kong
May 09, 2016
Convenient location but relatively overpriced
The hotel is next to the Taipei station. There are many things to see and shop in the neighbourhood. The rooms are relatively small give the premium paid.

10 KWAN M.
Hong Kong
May 02, 2016
Excellent customer experience
Excellent

8.8 LAU Y.
Hong Kong
April 27, 2016
Nice hotel with great location!
Will stay there next time

9.6 Frederico R.
Portugal
April 26, 2016
Family Friendly Hotel
Very Close to shopping centers, lots of taxis and local public transport nearby, very friendly staff... They even helped us to keep our frozen food and provided us baby amenities. If you want to experience Taiwan with toddlers, I would recommend this hotel.

10 Kantaporn H.
Thailand
April 18, 2016
Best Hotel Ever.
Nice Staff, Good Location and Cleanness

10 Jason C.
Singapore
April 15, 2016
Nice
Nice

8.8 Tsungting H.
Taiwan
April 14, 2016
Good pick!
Sexy as hell~

9.6 Yin L.
Hong Kong
April 10, 2016
the staff are all very polite and well trained. t
the staff are all very polite and well trained. the location is perfect, next to Taipei stations with lots of shopping centres and restaurants around. I stayed with another couple during my birthday, they upgraded our rooms and we can use the lounge free of charge.That is really a surprise for me and my friends. Sure, we will go back.