Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4865 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4865 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Kin L.
Macau
April 01, 2016
Very good location with the train station outside
It is a very nice hotel with the train station just outside the hotel. It is very convenient for us. Besides, the hotel is very clean and tidy.

Liew T.
Singapore
March 30, 2016
Our stay in Park Taipei
We stayed for 1 night and check out for hualien trip. On the 1st night, we were upgraded to the corner room at level 12, everything was perfect. However, when we returned from hualien to stay for next 3 nights, the room was an older type and there was loud aircon humming noise outside the hotel, which my wife was sensitive and could not sleep. The very helpful manager and staffs then upgraded to another room which was much better, after much trouble and feedback. Overall the service was very good, but for the stay in the older room type was not worth the price we paid for.

Lam Y.
Hong Kong
March 30, 2016
Normal business hotel right next to subway exit.
Friendly staff, with a view of Taipei 101. Walking distance to SOGO.

Jason U.
Philippines
March 30, 2016
Excellent
Excellent as I rate for location , money, staff, facilities and cleanliness....only the breakfast not so good food...

Kian N.
Singapore
March 28, 2016
First bad experience with hotel in taiwan
First time trying this hotel and really bad experience. Staff was rude and can't be bothered when I was checking out. Water kept turning hot and cold when I was taking shower. Room furnishing was normal. Will never stay here again.

Alan H.
United States
March 25, 2016
Quiet Stay
Great location. Staff is proactive. Breakfast choice is limited/boring, long-stay guest can save their money and find plenty of breakfast around the corner stores/restaurants.

Chay F.
Singapore
March 24, 2016
Good Location.
Location, room, staff
Had a great stay at Park Hotel. Attentive staff & excellent location.

george L.
Canada
March 24, 2016
very pleasant stay
Excellent staffs

Kulthira W.
Thailand
March 24, 2016
Great location
The hotel is only a few steps away from Daan station (Exit6) which is very convenient. Our room has a view of Taipei 101 but not as beautiful as expected. It's, however, worth the money.

beena T.
Singapore
March 22, 2016
Park Taipei
Room had a view of Taipei101. Very clean and best of all just next to Daan Mrt so easy access to most places. Great spread at breakfast. Staff was polite and helpful.