arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4752 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4752 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.0

10 Bonifasius V.
Indonesia
January 17, 2016
convenient place
big room, 101 taipei view, near to MRT
good stay with free internet, big bed, and 101 view room. Amazing hotel because the MRT station is just in front of the hotel. To get a bus to go to airport, it is very near and easy. This hotel is the best in Taipei.

9.7 Andrew C.
Australia
January 15, 2016
A lovely anniversary trip
Very close, like 12 steps, from the Daan MRT exit. The staff were friendly and helpful. Booking in was easy and they provided everything we needed.
We enjoyed it very much. We were upgraded to a better room, overlooking Taipei 101. The restaurant was nice, a good, varied breakfast. Recommend it very much.

9.3 KAYJIN T.
Malaysia
January 13, 2016
Great location and super friendly staff
Friendliness, Clean, Location
It was great because the staff were super caring and friendly. They were very attentive and remembered me and always asked me to enjoy my day when I went out or take care when it was raining. I have to say it was one of the friendliest hotels I've ever stayed for a long time. As for the room, very clean and comfortable. Amenities are great and my son and I had a great stay. Thank you Park Taipei Hotel!

8 Wai L.
Hong Kong
January 13, 2016
good
good
good

9 Charlyn L.
Singapore
January 13, 2016
Awesome service
Service, location and comfort
Me and my friends were down with stomach flu and were resting in the room. As there was no room service, the staff offered to go out to buy salted porridge for us. This small gesture has greatly touched us a lot. Plus we were always greeted kindly no matter what time we return back to hotel. Location can't be any better as it just stone throw to Daan station and walking distance to Sogo. Rooms were decent and beds were comfy! Nothing to fault really!

8.7 Ho M.
Singapore
January 12, 2016
Nice location. outside have Daan station
Good location. Good service staff. Helpful and smiley
The stay was comfortable with good location, daan mrt exit 6 is at the hotel doorstep with makes travelling convenient. However the lobby seems too small for a 5star hotel. The room size was also small even thou i've upgraded to a king size room with breakfast.. Stayed 3 nights but only went for 1 day breakfast(the spread was decent but decided to go out for local breakfast). The room cleaning was good and the rooms are kept clean and toilets dry too. Space was sufficient for 2 huge luggage. Just that, while we book there were alot of catagory to choose from and we have booked a king size room, we expected maybe a bigger space. Otherwise, overall experience is good.

8.3 Garry S.
Indonesia
January 12, 2016
Pleasant stay
Convenient location very Chloe to subway station, helpful staff, cleanliness

7 Weng K.
Macau
January 10, 2016
Good Location
Good location! Nice Staff! Close to metro station!
Good location and close to metro station. it's very important due it's rainy days in taipei recently.

9.3 lianto W.
Indonesia
January 09, 2016
nice place, and location,
very close mrt and food market

8 Valerie F.
United States
January 09, 2016
Nice hotel in Taipei
Location , price and service
Great