Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4864 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4865 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Chang P. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Nice hotel but staffs are not friendly
All staffs were male at the counter when I checked in and the one who served me was not friendly.
Reviewed March 01, 2016

Jamie L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Comfortable stay right next to MRT station
Location location location
Room is of good size, well sound-proofed. The mini massage-chair sofas were a pleasant surprise. I can see 101 from my window, but if I open my curtains, I might be seen by residents from neighboring buildings. Overall, the stay is well worthy of the Agoda promo price.
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Neil P. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Nice Hotel
Recently stayed at the Park and found it a very nice and comfortable hotel. It is well situated just next to Daan MRT station so everything is easy. The room and especially the bed were very comfortable. I think it is a little expensive for what it is but all the same very comfortable. The only negative is I thought the breakfast offering was a little unimaginative.
Reviewed February 29, 2016

James S. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
excellent staff
The hotel is not a 5 star as stated in Agoda, but it is very good. Excellent location. Room was clean & although was a non-smoking hotel, room smelled of smoke. Staff was wonderful. Very quick to help you with any info you needed for travelling or whatever. no facilities to speak of, which were not really needed in my case. I would stay there again for sure if visiting Taipei. Thank you hotel staff !!!!
Reviewed February 26, 2016

Tek G. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in February 2016
Park Taipei Hotel
Good location , MTR is just in front of the hotel, clean and friendly staffs.
Reviewed February 23, 2016

Ellen Y. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Comfy, value for money
It has a gym, good room size, friendly front staff
Reviewed February 22, 2016

Lee P. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good Choice
CONVENIENT LOCATION
Reviewed February 21, 2016

ROGER L. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
GREAT HOTEL - GOOD LOCATION
LOCATION, COMFORT, CLEANESS
Very pleased with the stay in this hotel. The location is excellent, MTR station is just right at the entrance of the hotel. You can easily go to anywhere by subway or taxi. Very near Da-An Forest Park as well.
Reviewed February 19, 2016

Louis H. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
good value
this hotel feels like a 5-star accommodation without a 5-star price. the staff is friendly and helpful and being so close to a subway stop was a big benefit. I would definitely go back.
Reviewed February 18, 2016

Geoff L. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed 18 nights in January 2016
good
very good
Reviewed February 16, 2016