arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4818 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4818 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Hui H.
United States
June 21, 2015
Service concept not been served!
Location is conviencence
1. Not been treated as ''customer's like is our target" 2. Manager didn't manage customer's problem immediately

Ka H.
Hong Kong
June 18, 2015
good wifi
wifi, clean, location
better book it well in advance with 'non refundable' option. far better deal.

Ka H.
Hong Kong
June 18, 2015
Excellent location for business and pleasure
location, wifi, cleanliness
We receive a complimentary birthday cake. very happy, not a big one, but thanks for the heart.

POHAO O.
Taiwan
June 15, 2015
A really great choice for all type of traveler
Clean, staff ALWAYS smiles at me
Been staying in this hotel when ever I was in Taipei. The price and the comfort that this hotel provides makes me keep on going back!

HYEJUNG Y.
South Korea
June 14, 2015
Great place to stay
location, breakfast and nice staff
clean and spacious room with nice bathroom. View was incredible! Breakfast five stars! Great place to stay!

Yucheng G.
Singapore
June 14, 2015
Great hotel
location, great value, good service
Pros: 1. mrt at door step, station is an interchange stop. 2. Value for money, for Similiar price, can only get smaller rooms at other hotels. 3. Condition of room is well maintained, doesn't feel old and worn. Cons: 1. Can hear the siren of ambulance daily as hospital is nearby. Overall, our experience at Park Taipei was great.

Carolyn C.
Singapore
June 14, 2015
Taipei visit
Location, service, cleanliness
Great

Susan L.
Singapore
June 14, 2015
Excellent
Staffs are able to communicate in English, friendly and the enviroment is very clean. Location is near ammenities such as MRT and near SOGO shopping mall
Overall very good. Will definitely choose Park Taipei Hotel for our next holiday. Would like to recommend friends and relatives too.

HO K.
Hong Kong
June 14, 2015
very nice hotel
good location, clean room, nice service
I loved the business center very much, have tea, coffee and snack. have outdoor area for smoke. Rooms are very tidy and loved the big window can see 101 at night, so nice view. Transportaion were very good also, train station was just in front of hotel. 10 minutes walk to SOGO and crowded shopping area.

Whamsy L.
Hong Kong
June 13, 2015
Good location
The location is good, close to the MRT. The staff is helpful in general, however, the one who on duty at mid-night is not friendly.