Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4861 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4861 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Max Z.
Germany
July 06, 2015
good choice
value, location, transport
Daan MRT is right outside the hotel, taxi are always available, and many restaurants and bars are within walking distance. The rooms and standard are good and comfortable, but dont expect luxury. Given the price, the quality of the hotel is very good.

LIANG W.
Canada
July 04, 2015
A good hotel in the city
Location, Service, Clean
The hotel just located next to the exit of subway, close to bus stop and shops. Staffs are nice, room is clean.

TUNG L.
Hong Kong
July 02, 2015
Park Taipei Review
Great service always with smile, clean, fair price
Should have 24/7 room service, but luckily with the family mart beside no worries for late night snack.

Benedict G.
Singapore
June 30, 2015
Fantastic Stay
Location, Room service and friendly staffs

Su K.
South Korea
June 29, 2015
great location
location, space, cleaniness
Got upgraded to executive room with 2 massage chairs. Staff was very helpful in pointing to restaurants around the area. Excellent location right next to Da'an station, lots of local eateries around the area. Definitely visit again in the future.

Austin C.
United States
June 29, 2015
Nice hotel
Location, service, price

Austin C.
United States
June 29, 2015
Neat hotel
location, price, service

Scott O.
Australia
June 25, 2015
A little small but very comfortable
Very attentive and friendly staff, Clean and Great Location
I enjoyed my stay - the hotel has a handy guide to the city that greatly enhanced my limited opportunities for visiting markets and other entertainment. Breakfaast is very chinese - no western options that I could see - avoid breakfast if you are western oriented at that time of the day!

LAU Y.
Brunei Darussalam
June 24, 2015
Best location & Friendly Staff
Best location, Friendly Staff & Good Service
The location is the best as its only less than 1 min to walk to the MRT station and its convenient to go anywhere. There's a few friendly & helpful staff as they are very proactive, especially Kevin. He will always ask where we want to go and provide some suggestions. This is the only hotel that provides umbrella in every room, which is quite unique as I have never been to any hotel that provides such services. Overall, it's pretty good except for the breakfast.

KEE B.
Malaysia
June 23, 2015
OK
OK
OK