arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 305 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 305 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.6

7 chong J.
Hong Kong
January 06, 2016
Good
Good

4.7 MUI N.
Singapore
November 30, 2015
Disappointed on the stay,run down ,mould smell
House keeping aunty was very friendly, Breakfast cooking like home cook.
Front desk staff should smile more,hotel should do renovation,friend feel itchy after sleep on the bed,Would never select this hotel again.

8 Egor T.
Russia
November 23, 2015
Regular
N a

8 anne M.
Singapore
November 11, 2015
Affordable & Great hotel
Near to MRT, Near to Convenient Shop and fast food Outlet
Hotels was near to the MRT, Convenient Shop and fast food Outlet. Hotel was abit round down on the outside however spacious on the inside. The hotel door has to be opened by a key and every time when we leave the hotel we are required to return the key to the counter staff, kind of troublesome (as mentioned by the staff, it is to prevent to loss of key, otherwise a penalty is required)

9.3 Lau T.
Hong Kong
November 11, 2015
good
nice meal

2.3 Sue L.
Malaysia
November 01, 2015
We wouldn't go back even if it was free
Location
Till now, I can't understand why we decided to choose that hotel. Those photos of the hotel were clearly not a true representation of the actual thing. Bed was rock hard. The only saving grace was that there was spring water piped to the room. May i add, spring water piped into a ww2 relic looking bathtub meant for guests with skinny teenage bodies. I am 75kg. I find it a squeeze. Staff was really unfriendly too. With virtually zero level of security.

7 NGIAM S.
Singapore
October 30, 2015
Good
Ok for couple but not suitable for family with children.
Ok

8.3 Kok S.
Malaysia
October 21, 2015
good stay
clean, friendly and simple
pleasant stay.

7.3 Cho C.
Singapore
October 14, 2015
New hotel
Location is great, local breakfast is nice, family room is spacious.
Overall great, just a bit worried at first when we realise hotel got hourly charge and not sure if suitable for my young child. Location is convenient and value for money. With hot spring available in room and spacious for my daughter. Experience relax environment in Beitou.

7.3 Ho T.
Hong Kong
October 04, 2015
So far so good
Location is great. It just closes to railway station. Hot spa is great. Staff is friendly and helpful
Overall is good and breakfast can be better.