arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 1941 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1941 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.0

6 Li L.
Malaysia
September 02, 2015
Good location
location,location,location

6 Li L.
Malaysia
September 02, 2015
Good location
location,location,location

10 Edmund L.
Singapore
August 31, 2015
nice
location,friendly friendly
best liao.best liao.best liao.best liao.best liao.best liao.best liao.best liao.best liao.best liao.best liao.

6.7 Lim B.
Singapore
August 31, 2015
Best location.
Location. Ximending. Shopping.
Good. Lots of shopping and eating just below the hotel.

7.3 Ng L.
Singapore
August 31, 2015
Rainbow Hotel stay
Location, Fridge available and Aircon is cold
I booked this because of the location. Right in the middle of Ximending. Very convenient to find food, shop and has a 24 hours Watsons opposite. The room is small, that's expected for a 2-3 star hotel. The bad thing, walls too thin, u can hear people talking outside clearly. The main door looks fragile, there is no safe chain lock to see who is outside or peephole. One lift only so waited a few rounds sometimes. Wifi works sometimes only. Staff are helpful, provide umbrella on loan. Will be good if can improve on the bathroom blinds. Almost feel that people outside can see me shower. Towels and beds clean.

9 Lim D.
Singapore
August 26, 2015
Good location
Location, near Metro station and helpful staff
The experience was good

8.7 Yong C.
Singapore
August 24, 2015
Very good location
Location, near mrt, food everywhere
My stay was awesome as the location of the hotel is really right smack in the middle of xmd. You will not go hungry, everywhere is food. It is also near the train station.

9.3 Michelle Y.
Singapore
August 20, 2015
Excellent Stay
Value for money, good service, convenient location
The hotel staffs provided very good service and were not only able to attend to our inquiries, but also provided suggestions that would suit the needs of my family and I. The location of the hotel was of walking distance to the subway, and food was readily available just downstairs. Though the place looks old on the outside, the rooms were all very clean and tidy. Definitely worth the money and I would come back again in future.

8.7 Ng L.
Singapore
August 20, 2015
Bad last day turn to good day
Location + value for money + shopping
Stay at rainbow hotel from 09 August to 14 August...the location of the hotel is very convenient as it is just 5mins walk to the train station and when u step out of the hotel we can get food/shopping. A special thanks to the hotel manager (Mr Eric) who have provide the excellent customers service on our last day in Taiwan. After we left rainbow hotel he still follow up with our issue and update us. We will stay at rainbow hotel the next time we return to Taiwan.

6.7 Eric A.
Singapore
August 18, 2015
Agoda deal does not include breakfast.
Staff is friendly. Location wise is convenient.
Does not include breakfast. I'm bit disappointed.