arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 1964 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1964 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Yoke K.
Singapore
March 25, 2016
location
Noisy when you want to rest early. Too small for 2 person

Yee T.
Singapore
March 24, 2016
Stay Review
Near to station, shopping district and convenience
Overall good. Staffs are friendly to solve our problem. The only problem it's the room soundproof, able to hear the noise outside.

Wong Q.
Singapore
March 22, 2016
Very old hotel with good location.
Hotel internal furniture is very old and dirty, the only good point is the location. The room is Super small which we can't even open our luggage. Won't go back again, with this price we can stay at a better hotel which maybe less than 5 mins walk to Ximending.

Jit N.
Malaysia
March 16, 2016
Good location
Good location, but the room was a bit too small. No facilities available. Good hotel if you just want a place to rest after touring Taipei

Vicky P.
Singapore
March 16, 2016
Rainbow hotel feedback
Location, cleanliness, fast check in out
Average. Only like the location.

Tan K.
Singapore
March 14, 2016
Taipei rainbow hotel review
1)The service was excellent ,the staff was friendly and polite .2)The location was very good .3)The hotel room was clean and comfortable
In overall , my stay at rainbow hotel was awesome ! Your staff excellent service and great attitude made my day too !However to made it better I suggest that maybe you could lower the hotel price by a bit?

Penelope C.
Singapore
March 13, 2016
Group of 8 travelling
Location and helpfuil staff
I liked the location. It is a 2 min walk from the Ximen station. Food and shopping are also nearby.

Joey Y.
Singapore
March 12, 2016
decent
location is good. in the heart of ximending

Adeline S.
Singapore
March 11, 2016
so-so hotel
Hotel location is good, its at the center of ximending. however, the hotel room and building is old. at least, the room is still clean. Staff is friendly and upgraded our room to a bigger one.

chin L.
Singapore
March 08, 2016
Company trip
Area was convient , downstairs having lots of shop & food to eat . Walking distance tot their train station, great place to stay in