Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 1983 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1983 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Yen P.
Singapore
April 02, 2016
Convenient location
Super convenient location in the heart of Ximenting. Hotel is slightly rundown with small rooms. Good place to eat the famous Ah ZHong Mee Sua Everyday!

CHUA H.
Singapore
March 31, 2016
Poor In House Services
Hotel rooms is very cold.checked with reception staff,mentioned that alot of customers are also complaining cold rooms as well and they are not able to provide any alternatives.really bad experience.

Marcus X.
Singapore
March 30, 2016
Good Location and Good food nearby.
Very nice location, but the sound proofing isn't that good, staying at six floor and I can still hear people talking loudly on the streets.

JUSTINA L.
Singapore
March 28, 2016
good location, value for money
good location, value for money

Yoke K.
Singapore
March 25, 2016
location
Noisy when you want to rest early. Too small for 2 person

Yee T.
Singapore
March 24, 2016
Stay Review
Near to station, shopping district and convenience
Overall good. Staffs are friendly to solve our problem. The only problem it's the room soundproof, able to hear the noise outside.

Wong Q.
Singapore
March 22, 2016
Very old hotel with good location.
Hotel internal furniture is very old and dirty, the only good point is the location. The room is Super small which we can't even open our luggage. Won't go back again, with this price we can stay at a better hotel which maybe less than 5 mins walk to Ximending.

Jit N.
Malaysia
March 16, 2016
Good location
Good location, but the room was a bit too small. No facilities available. Good hotel if you just want a place to rest after touring Taipei

Vicky P.
Singapore
March 16, 2016
Rainbow hotel feedback
Location, cleanliness, fast check in out
Average. Only like the location.

Tan K.
Singapore
March 14, 2016
Taipei rainbow hotel review
1)The service was excellent ,the staff was friendly and polite .2)The location was very good .3)The hotel room was clean and comfortable
In overall , my stay at rainbow hotel was awesome ! Your staff excellent service and great attitude made my day too !However to made it better I suggest that maybe you could lower the hotel price by a bit?