arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 477 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 477 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.3

8 Nicole S.
United Kingdom
December 18, 2015
Great location, very helpful staff
Great location, the staff were very helpful, the room was spotless
Great experience. The breakfast could have been better, but overall it was a great place to stay.

9.7 Peng X.
United States
December 12, 2015
the location is great!
location, room, staff

7.3 Loh Y.
Singapore
November 23, 2015
They are not allow to extend time after check out
Location and room clean
Breakfast found too oily and limited. They are not allow to extend the time even half an hour after check out. Location is good.

9.7 Alan P.
Philippines
November 19, 2015
great location, good breakfast
location, breakfast, staff
We've stayed here before and has become our favorite hotel. Easy access to public transport and a quiet neighborhood, right in front of Daan Forest Park. Go to breakfast early though, because they don't refill dishes if they run out.

9.7 Alan P.
Philippines
November 02, 2015
Good location and service
Location, service, breakfast
This is our second stay here. We like the location (right across the Daan Park and beside the MRT and bus stations). Service is great. Breakfast buffet is good, but you need to come in early as they do not refill food. They have enough english TV channels (HBO, AXN, and 2 more) to keep you entertained at night.

8.3 Basri A.
Indonesia
October 22, 2015
Good location, good service
Good location, good service, good room environment
Good location, good service, good room environment

9 Alan P.
Philippines
September 14, 2015
Artsy hotel with great breakfast
location, ambiance, breakfast
It's an artsy hotel with a European vibe. Room was small but ok. Breakfast was great. Near the train station and park. Overall a good experience.

6 Suda T.
Thailand
August 07, 2015
Near the MRT station and 7-11
Near subway, near convenient stores, clean
Room is a bit small but fine for staying. The hotel is near to the MRT station and convenient store with 2 minutes walk away.

9.3 hasni M.
Singapore
August 07, 2015
Nice hotel with good location
Location, jacuzzi tub, nice bed
Took the larger room with separate foyer, big bathroom and seating area. Small windows as its not facing Daan Park. Comfy room enough for 3.breakfast is not too bad, with vegetarian options. Would stay here again.

9.7 Li-CHIEH L.
Taiwan
August 02, 2015
A lovely trip
1. Well-trained staff. 2.Delicious breakfast 3.Room is well-maintained
My lover and I had a lovely night there, we enjoyed those ancient-like decorating everywhere. Clean room, comfortable bed and bathtub gave us a lot of energy for the next day. We also enjoyed the breakfast very much in next morning. Although I broke a glass cup in the room, staff just ask if I get any hurt after she knowing that. What she did that gave me very good feeling.