arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 770 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 770 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Pui L.
China
April 09, 2016
nice
Staff is nice, hotel is a bit far from taipei station, but free shuttle bus provided.

Mei C.
Hong Kong
April 05, 2016
satisfactory
ok

Wing F.
Hong Kong
April 02, 2016
perfect place for vacation! Great location!
perfect place for vacation! Great location!

Jessica H.
Singapore
March 14, 2016
Clean room
There are 2 blocks, the older one and the business type. Room given was the last one during check in and smell of wetness. So upgraded to the business block topping up the difference for next 3 days. Room has mosquitoes, being bitten. Else, cleanliness and housekeeping were clean.

soh C.
Singapore
March 04, 2016
worthwhile
Nice hotel. Standing shower and jacuzzi. My child uses the tub every day and I could have some time to relax. Central location. Easy access to other areas. Variety of Breakfast. Near shopping mall, near local market where you can try the local food.

soh C.
Singapore
March 04, 2016
Good
Nice hotel. Standing shower and jacuzzi. My child uses the tub every day and I could have some time to relax. Central location. Easy access to other areas. Variety of Breakfast. Near shopping mall, near local market where you can try the local food.

annashukwah L.
United Kingdom
March 04, 2016
the breakfast closes too early for 10,they should allow an extra 30mins for coffee.
we don't mind them clearing at 10,but we got there at930,and we had to rush for food and especially the coffee machine stops serving at 10,and we would prefer them to leave it on until 1030,so we don't have cold coffee!!

Hoi T.
Singapore
March 01, 2016
Review of stay
room condition, staff friendliness, room comfort.

Yongchil C.
South Korea
February 29, 2016
clean
price , transportation, clean
it was clean and suitable price

TIONG G.
Canada
February 21, 2016
In general it was good
Staff were very friendly, professional, knowledgable and very helpful. Only the location is far from the city.