Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1554 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Alvin V. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Amazing service, good food! well designed rooms!
Service, well designed rooms and close to transit
The service was amazing! All spoke English and very friend and accommodating. Front staff really help out with located good restaurants in the area. Rooms were very modern and clean! very close to transit. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Reviewed May 28, 2015

Mcclain T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Clean and modern
Modern , suana room and clean
It was pretty good except that the breakfast taste terrible . My last day was a pretty good breakfast but the past few days was terrible . I could taste the fishy smell in my hash brown. But other than that , room was quite big, suana was good . Housekeeping are very efficient. Close to CkS Mrt , approx 5 mins walk .
Reviewed May 22, 2015

Chi L. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Worth to stay
1. Clean & Tidy 2. Executive Suite is comfortable 3. Bathroom has large bathtub.
Reviewed May 12, 2015

Chai L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Can't check in at 2pm
location, nice room
it was quite comfortable stay. But I quite disappointed they only allow guest to check in at 6pm! While we have to check out at 12pm. Not so reasonable, end up first arrived Taipei at 7am I have to spend whole day outside then come back hotel to check in.
Reviewed May 11, 2015

SOK T. from Portugal
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
so far so good
price, convenience, easy to book
price, convenience, easy to book, the staff is not very polite....
Reviewed May 09, 2015

Alvin L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Good location, second time staying here
Near Jinfeng which serves good quality local delights, near MRT, near City Area
Comfortable stay, although service could be slightly improved.
Reviewed May 06, 2015

Cheng Y. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
Not bad!
comfortable bed, good location, staff is willing to help
I'll say it's a good hotel, but not too much impressive.
Reviewed April 23, 2015

Kit C. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
cosy
the air-conditions systems are very great. It has heater and dehumidifier mode both in toilet and the bathroom. The beds are comfortable. The wall is thick that I cannot here anything next door.
Reviewed April 13, 2015

Irving T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Not impressed
Hotel staff helpful
average hotel, hotel staff helpful. but wifi signal weak, bad soundproofing - can hear outside noises clearly
Reviewed April 07, 2015

KIT K. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Good value of money
location, hygiene, staff
It was great and cozy. The location is superb that you can get to the metro station in 5 minutes. Will definitely revisit next time.
Reviewed April 07, 2015