arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 64 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 64 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 6.3
  • Food/Dining 5.7

8.3 HOI C.
Hong Kong
February 05, 2013
Nice hot spring hotel
Clean & comfort room, can have hot spring inside our room
Location is bit far from the Main Street for eat & dine, take a very short trip taxi better than walking. Rooms are clean, tidy and comfort. Staff also very nice.

7 Joseph V.
Singapore
September 17, 2012
Standard Hotel with good professional staffs
Hot Spring Bathtub in Hotel Room
we reached and checked into the hotel late in the evening after a one day city tour in the outskirt of taiwan. being tired and sweaty from the day tour and to our surprise, we found out that the hotel's outdoor hot spring pools are under upgrading and could not be used. totally upsetting but luckily there is hot spring tub available in our room so not too bad. the rooms are pretty standard, well kept, good size and clean. the complementary japanese breakfast the next morning is surprisingly good though.

7.7 LAI E.
Hong Kong
August 23, 2012
good location and nice breakfast
the breakfast in Japanese style is very delicious don't miss it
The location of the hotel is good because the bus from Taipei just stopped at the opposite and you cross the road and reach the hotel.It only 5 minutes walk from hotel to the centre of the city.I think if you go there in winter will much more suitable as in Summer , it is too hot to enjoy the spring.

8.7 yamaguchi K.
Japan
August 20, 2013
スタッフの方がとても親切でした!
スタッフが親切、部屋が広い、部屋に温泉がある
旅行の最終日に1泊して、次の日のフライトが早い時間だったので、朝食を食べれなかったのが残念でした。 日本語ができるスタッフの方がいて、とても親切にしてくれました。 短い滞在でしたが、部屋に温泉もあり、十分楽しめました! 今度はゆっくりと滞在したいと思います。

6 MASAMI K.
Japan
May 08, 2013
リフレッシュ
環境が良い、食事が良い、部屋が清潔

6 KOICHI M.
October 11, 2012
お部屋は良いが、スタッフの対応は最低でした。
お部屋は、綺麗でベッドも大きいです。
ホテルがリニューアル工事中でした。看板などは全部新しいホテルの名前に変えられており、しかもホテルの前は工事の資材が散らばり、工事スタッフも作業中で、とても営業中には見えず、まさかこのホテルとは思わずに、近くを30分近く探し回るはめになりました。チェックイン時にそのことを言っても、スタッフは無反応、楽しみだった大浴場の説明も無かったので、こちらから聞いてみたところ、「使えません」の一言のみ、wi-fiもこちらから訪ねたところ、「あ、使えないみたいです」の一言で、スタッフの口からは「sorry」の言葉を聞く事は一度もありませんでした。館内の工事の騒音はしかたないと思いますが、スタッフの対応は最低だと思いました。お部屋や、客室内の温泉は良かったので、非常に残念でした。温泉はかなり刺激が強いので、肌の弱い方は気を付けてください。

6 CHI N.
Hong Kong
January 06, 2016
經濟實惠
靠近景點及老街
房間溫泉略細,沒有抽濕機浴室濕氣很重很難散,所以門要關好。 靠近老街!找吃的很方便! 去野柳也不遠!

7 CHI N.
Hong Kong
January 06, 2016
經濟實惠
離景點不遠!又靠近老街!價錢合理!
整體感覺不錯,非常近老街!離野柳不遠,再走遠的話還可以去基隆走走,甚至去9份! 但是房間的大床是兩張單人床合併的⋯中間位置會不舒服,房內溫泉略細。

5.7 Yick T.
Hong Kong
December 22, 2015
酒店較舊食物味道差
地㸃方便,房間温存舒適,員工態度友善
房間有異味。較舊。食物差。不值這價錢

5 Shui C.
China
May 08, 2015
地點太遠很不方便,只是最好的有私人溫泉。
附近沒有其他設備,沒有食肆。除了溫泉沒有其他景點。他
可能是溫泉酒店,房內有濕濕的感覺。光線不足,設備簡陋。