arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3127 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3127 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 5.9

Chuah C.
Malaysia
November 03, 2015
Value for money
Clean, Convenience, comfortable
Very clean room, convenience to ximending and taipei main station. Happy to stay in and feel comfortable

William C.
Malaysia
November 03, 2015
A conveniently location hotel near Taipei Station
Location, Clean and Convenient
The staffs are polite and helpful Room is clean and has everything I need Location is perfect, near Taipei Main Station and MRT Stations Breakfast is a little trouble, because it has to be served at McDonald one block away

Angela K.
Brazil
November 02, 2015
Free upgrade!
Very helpful staff
On our second booking on the same week, we got a free room upgrade, which was great! The receptionist was also very helpful making a phone call on our behalf, since we don't speak Chinese. I'll definitely stay here again if I return to Taipei in the near future.

Angela K.
Brazil
November 02, 2015
Great location between Main Station & Ximending
location, price, quality of the rooms
This is a nice little hotel. It's centrally located, close to Taipei Main Station, Ximen MRT and a load of sightseeing spots. It's also a short walk from Taoyuan Street, home of the famous beef noodles restaurants. Staff was friendly, check-in and check-out was easy and they also stored our luggage while we were out of town in between bookings. Perhaps the only thing I would change is the breakfast voucher -- I didn't go to Taipei to eat at McDonald's! If they had offered me a pork bun from across the street I'd be more than happy.

Chee C.
Singapore
November 02, 2015
Convenient and Comfortable Hotel
Location, Value, cleaniness
The stay was pleasant. Stayed many times with this hotel (previously known as See You Hotel). I like that it's situated a short walk away from the Bus Terminal to Airport. Many local eateries nearby and a 10-15 minutes walk to the popular Ximending area.

LAM M.
Hong Kong
November 01, 2015
nice staff, clean room
nice staff, clean, great location
great hotel. live there many time

HiuChi L.
Hong Kong
October 31, 2015
Near Taipei station, suitable for short stay
Location,shops,convenience
This is my 3rd time stay in this hotel,a typical 3 stars hotel. Valauble for money if you just looking for conveneince location, short stay and not ask for food. Just pick this hotel. Thats great!

Lawrence D.
United States
October 27, 2015
Pain in the back
Location, location, location
The stay was pleasant. Staff was really accommodating. The bed was the worse part of the whole experience. Woke every morning with a sore back and stiff neck. Pillows were way too firm and thick and the mattress was impossible to sleep on comfortably.

Wong C.
Hong Kong
October 26, 2015
Love pepper buns and beef noodles opposite to the
1. Clean room. 2. Friendly and helpful staff 3. Central location
Excellent

Tony C.
Hong Kong
October 22, 2015
Sunrise Business Hotel – Taipei Station
Staffs is nice and helpful
Location is excellent, staffs very good! Room is ok but a bit noise.