arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3127 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3127 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 5.9

Young-Min P.
South Korea
December 18, 2014
very content with the hotel considering its price
service, location and provided breakfast
Very satisfied with the hotel. Despite its reasonable price, it provided us with breakfast (coupon for KFC). All staff performances were five stars and whenever I asked something, they cordially answered my questions. It was located near Taipei main station, so very comveient to sightsee for travellers. Calm and lovely sounds by xylophone came from through all buildling. I made precious memory with my mom. :) When I visit Taipei again, I will willingly stay there again. Highly recommended.

Yugni T.
Malaysia
December 15, 2014
Front desk service vary bad
location
The front desk service is very bad and not friendly at all. I couldn't understand that when we going out need to return the room key to front desk when we are back they never check for identity and just give you the key you were requested. I feel this is super unsecured. The only good thing I could say is the location was good.

LAM M.
Hong Kong
December 14, 2014
nice location, nice staff
clean room, nice staff, nice location
very nice experience, stay in this hotel everytime when go to Taiwan

LAM M.
Hong Kong
December 14, 2014
nice staff
good location, nice staff, clean room
the air con was a bit loud. nice staff, clean room

Tan K.
Singapore
December 13, 2014
Good location
Good location, room clean and comfort
Good location, room clean and comfort..very near to train station..only bad point is the room doesn't have mirror except toilet

tze K.
United States
December 08, 2014
convenience location.
location.
Best location to Taipei Main Station, which is almost across the street. Small room, Bed itself is way too short for average person of 5'5", and it is hard too. room too stuffy if turn off air condition, but when it is on, then it blow directly on the bed. otherwise the room and bathroom are clean. Please skip the McDonald's breakfast, both chicken and sausage breakfast taste like fake meat, the the coffee is the worst of all !!

Si L.
Singapore
December 08, 2014
Great location
Location, room and service
It was my 3rd time staying this hotel. Really like the location. Will come back again.

LEE N.
Malaysia
December 05, 2014
Great location, clean room and friendly staff
Great location, clean room and friendly staff
Great location, clean room and friendly staff. Taipei Main station, Kuo Kuang bus terminal, 7-11, Family mart, MCD, Burger King, local mix rice and Australia beef noodle.

LEE N.
Malaysia
December 05, 2014
Great location, clean room and friendly staff
Great location, clena room and friendly staff
Great location with Taipei Main Station, Kua Kuang bus terminal, convenience stores and delicious food, all within walking distance.

LEE N.
Malaysia
December 05, 2014
Great location, clean room and friendly staff
Great location, clean room and friendly staff
This is our first time staying at this hotel recommended by my sister. Great location, friendly staff and nearby convenience stores. Nearby Kuo Kuang bus terminal for convenience direct to Taoyuan Airport at NT$125 per person for 35mins. Australia beef noodle and local mix rice stall is delicious food to recommend.