Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 670 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Chun W. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2014
Nice hotel
Comforable n clean
a relaxing stay
Reviewed March 30, 2015

Tan Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Near shopping area
Convenient, friendly staff and good location.
Breakfast needs improvement, not much choice of food.
Reviewed March 05, 2015

Stephen R. from Saint Kitts And Nevis
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Very Nice Hotel near Shuanglian MRT
The staff were very pleasant and they knew exactly who I was and what room I was in.. Very friendly.. The breakfast was standard but ok
This hotel was very clean and comfortable.. The bathroom was as clean as a whistle. Even though the room was a bit small it as very cozy. I will recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to stay around the Shuanglian MRT Station
Reviewed February 20, 2015

MASAYUKI I. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
Good location
location, price, staff
As some members have already mentioned, this hotel is located in a very covenient place. It took only 3〜4 minutes to go to the closest station and I paid only 150 NTD to go to Taipei(松山)international airport by a taxi. The hotel itself is not very new but I was satisfied with this stay for the price.
Reviewed January 21, 2015

TAN L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Hotel rate only 2*
Water power is good, sound prove not good.
The room light too dim. Not good for eyes, Sound prove wall too thin , can easily wake up tb the other neighbour & house keeper sound. Too loud, no standard.
Reviewed December 30, 2014

Lim P. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
Holiday in Taipei
Free WIFI, very near to Metro station and bus from airport hotel.
Very memorable stay in Taipei.
Reviewed December 28, 2014

Lim P. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
My stay in Taipei
Good location, free WIFI and near metro station
Wonderful stay in Taipei, look forward to travel again.
Reviewed December 28, 2014

Lu L. from Myanmar
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
Location is best.
Location is best. Can even walk to MRT.
We like it and definitely we'll back again. ;)
Reviewed December 27, 2014

Wilson L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
Convenient, decent, cheap
Location is great, steps from the train station with good food nearby, food in hotel isn't that great though
Stay was good. Stayed there for 6 nights. It's a budget hotel, so not much of a view, felt like a place for couples to rendezvous. Good eateries nearby and its is located near ShuanLian station, which makes it convenient to go almost anywhere in Taipei.
Reviewed December 17, 2014

Ming C. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
n/a
location, cleanliness, room comfort
very good except the room rate is a bit high
Reviewed December 16, 2014