arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 657 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 657 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.3

5.3 TAN L.
Singapore
December 30, 2014
Hotel rate only 2*
Water power is good, sound prove not good.
The room light too dim. Not good for eyes, Sound prove wall too thin , can easily wake up tb the other neighbour & house keeper sound. Too loud, no standard.

9 Lim P.
Singapore
December 28, 2014
Holiday in Taipei
Free WIFI, very near to Metro station and bus from airport hotel.
Very memorable stay in Taipei.

9 Lim P.
Singapore
December 28, 2014
My stay in Taipei
Good location, free WIFI and near metro station
Wonderful stay in Taipei, look forward to travel again.

7.7 Lu L.
Myanmar
December 27, 2014
Location is best.
Location is best. Can even walk to MRT.
We like it and definitely we'll back again. ;)

6.7 Wilson L.
Singapore
December 17, 2014
Convenient, decent, cheap
Location is great, steps from the train station with good food nearby, food in hotel isn't that great though
Stay was good. Stayed there for 6 nights. It's a budget hotel, so not much of a view, felt like a place for couples to rendezvous. Good eateries nearby and its is located near ShuanLian station, which makes it convenient to go almost anywhere in Taipei.

7.3 Ming C.
Hong Kong
December 16, 2014
n/a
location, cleanliness, room comfort
very good except the room rate is a bit high

8.3 Bee L.
Singapore
December 05, 2014
small hotel with big hotel room comfort
Very convenient , 2- 3 min walk to 大有客运 airport bus pick up point and 双连 MRT station
Everything is fine with us except the not very well done fried rice noodle for breakfast. It will be great if there are also fruits or salads. The environment is more suitable for people on business trip or married couple.

6 Siksit B.
Thailand
November 22, 2014
So so hotel
location
This hotel is quite old and very small. The air in the room also doesn't feel very clean. I wont recommend staying here unless you really dont have too much choice. One nice thing about this hotel is very near MRT station. Also its in the middle of all the shops and resturants, so quite convinient in that sense. The staff were quite nice though, but the room condition is too poor to enjoy.

10 YUANZHE L.
China
November 22, 2014
good for the room
quite, clean, big room

9 Thay T.
Singapore
November 10, 2014
Homely hotel
Comfort, location, Staff performance
I have previously stayed in this hotel a few years ago. When I returned to this hotel, I found that there has been a great improvement especially in the staff's performance. For this trip, whenever I came back (late at night), the staff could recognise me and hand over the keys to me without even me having to tell them which room I stay. This is a small gesture which I noticed. They really paid attention to their guests. Well done.