arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 1874 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1874 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Joseph G.
Singapore
October 11, 2015
Fantastic location
Location, Value for money and excellent service
Staff at the hotel were all very attentive. They made sure your needs are attended to speedily. However, I arrived at the hotel about 8am in the morning and was told we could only check-in at 3pm. While we understand this is common practise in most hotels, it will be nice if they could accomodate us earlier after more than 11 hours flight from San Francisco. When we arrived at about 12pm at our hotel in LA, they were more than happy to accomodate us as the room is ready. Other that this, SWIIO its an excellent hotel, value for money and definitely have very excellent service :)

SEOW T.
Singapore
October 11, 2015
Clean and cosy and convenient
Politeness of the staffs and cleaning ladies
Good but the flexibility of the staffs is not there. Easy access to anywhere.

Jee M.
Singapore
September 27, 2015
Great location
Location right in Ximending, the rooms are clean and comfortable, nice and helfpful staff
Located right smack in Xomending, and everything is so convenient, within your reach. Very clean rooms and comfortable too.

Natalie C.
China
September 21, 2015
A cozy and convenient hotel
Friendly staff, convenient location with cozy interior + free snacks

Raymus S.
Australia
September 20, 2015
Honest staff
Location , value and honest staff
Great location and honest staff! Gina helped me locate my missing belonging!

chiam J.
Singapore
September 19, 2015
awesome location, nice clean room
super clean and tidy
Very clean and nicely laid out room, located in the busy street of ximending not noisy but very convenient for food or shopping. We can go shopping fuss free as its situated right smack nearby to all the good food and shops. Im really impressed by the tidiness and sufficiently equipped room. Its one of the best accomodation throughtout my entire tw trip. I will return to the same hotel for sure without a doubt

chee C.
Malaysia
September 17, 2015
Staff service not friendly at all...
Location
Staff services not friendly at all except ivy chan (helpful, understand the customer need, always smile). First day arrived in the hotel was served by the trainee which is not professional at all whereby duty manager just sit down play her handphone...there is no eyes contact and the body language was indicated that we are not welcome...the excellence part is we are request the hotel assist us to receive parcel whereby I'm very happy that this hotel is provided this service. However, the staff keep mention that they do not received after ask several time and do not check further more. I hope the management should look into the staff training on the customer service

Claire C.
Hong Kong
September 10, 2015
Good location
location, the room, staff
we are satisfied just except the basin in the washroom. It was really small that we often hit the tap with our forehead or splash the water onto the floor.

LOW S.
Malaysia
September 08, 2015
Good location
Good location

Ai T.
Singapore
September 02, 2015
conveient location
convenient, cleainess, easy access
The hotel is nice.