arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 838 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 838 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.3

7 Jenny C.
Malaysia
August 28, 2012
Excellent staffs
Good business hotel
i stayed here for 1 night during a business trip to taiwan and would recommend this hotel as an average - good place to stay. the staff (reception, conciege, housekeeping) are very friendly, polite and helpful. the breakfast at the hotel is adequate and there is choice. they cater for both western and eastern tastes. the rooms were average, but there were some bad points - it smelt of cigarettes, you couldn't adjust the air conditioning, there were 2 single beds pushed together instead of one double/king & there could have been more tea/coffee provided.

9.3 Rudy L.
Canada
August 25, 2012
Great location and nice room
plenty of restaurants nearby
Rooms are clean and neat, plenty of restaurants to choose nearby, i like it very much

9.3 Rudy L.
Canada
August 25, 2012
Great location and nice rooms
Plenty of restaurants nearby
Rooms are clean and neat, plenty of restaurants to choose nearby, i like it very much

8 Wai S.
United Kingdom
August 23, 2012
Lovely hotel and friendly staff
Great location
This is the second time I stayed at Fullerton. The hotel is just a couple of minutes walk from metro station which is very convenient. Although the room is not big but it's clean and nice.

7.7 Penny L.
Malaysia
August 22, 2012
Nice hotel at great location
Great hospitality
The hotel provide free coffee and light snacks at the lobby. Overall, there is nothing to complain about the hotel. The station is just 5 mins away. There are lots of food opposite the hotel which opens till late.

7.7 Paul H.
United Kingdom
August 22, 2012
Nice hell placed hotel
Location, comfortable room, helpful staff
Great stay , no issues, breakfast ok but nothing special.

8 Rayond C.
Singapore
August 20, 2012
Location is good but rooms are small.
Very convienance
I have booked 5 rooms for 4 nights stay.Breakfast was normal, few mins to MRT and plenty of cabs avaiable. Sogo is just 1 station away and by cab is T$75.

8.7 Angela S.
Singapore
August 18, 2012
High tech hotel
High tech gadets in room
Was given a free upgrade to the suite. Fantastic. Suite was extremely huge and good facilities in the room. Could stay in all day.

8 Angela S.
Singapore
August 18, 2012
Nice and quiet hotel
Good in-room facilities
Room is clean and nice. Bed is comfortable. Had a good night's sleep for an early flight the next morning.

9.7 Hua-Jen L.
Taiwan
August 14, 2012
good location
close to mrt
This is my second time that stay in this hotel, I like the area around the hotel, safety and quietly. Also, it is close to MRT, convenient for the transcation. BTW, the hotel breakforst is so wonderful!!!